Prestige Connections Reviews

4.98 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Connections
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Prestige Connections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01925711602

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Duncan. Car collected today by Matthew personally. Very happy with the service. No messing about deal done at agreed price. All the best. Thanks David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with.Did everything he said he would do when he said he would do it even the man who came to pick up my car was on time.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by Duncan’s approach and also the efficiency of the transaction when selling my Mercedes. We agreed a fair price and the money was transferred immediately with the car collected the following day. I would have no hesitation in recommending Duncan to anyone and would use him in the future if I needed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sold my car to prestige cars The sale went through very smoothly The price was agreed on the phone and funds were transferred in advance of collecting the car I would recommend them to my friends and Family Thank you Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan Thorpe contacted me about my car and throughout our subsequent conversations and negotiations was polite, professional, helpful and realistic. I was pleased to do business with him and was grateful for his pragmatic and sensitive approach. Thank you. I would definitely use Prestige Connections again given the opportunity and shall recommend to others as a good organisation with which to do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very. Professional service. Hassle free and a very straight forward sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless, friendly service. Would use again. Thanks Duncan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with, fair pricing. Much nicer to deal with than the big auction houses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan was very good once we had agreed a price a deposit was immediately paid and the car was collected and paid for without any hassle.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan was fantastic no hassles straight to the point, pleasant guy will definitely do business with prestige connections again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan was very Professional from Start to Finish and as a Trade Price managed to a get more than any Main Dealer. Less than what we wanted but it was hassle Free. Once again Thanks Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and a pleasure to deal with. No hesitation in recommending Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and excellent service by prestige connections can’t thank them enough my car was sold and collected within 3days. Highly recommended Jimmy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a call last night offering close to asking price. We agreed a price and then within minutes I received £1,000 in my bank account as holding deposit. The next morning the car was collected from my home and the entire balance was paid in full. I only put it on Autotrader a day earlier so still in shock at how easy that was and how excellent the service was. They knew in advance my settlement, mot details, car history which you can find online but the fact it they were prepared which makes our lives so much easier. Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with the service provided by Duncan Thorpe. Easy and straightforward to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A real professional company to deal with. Friendly and honest. I would have no hesitation in recommending or working again with Prestige Connections. Zoltan B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A pleasure to deal with. Straight forward, on time, no nonsense, very easy process and realistic quotation. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan was a true professional. Super efficient, to the point and very polite. The car sales went very smoothly. All in all - Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I should say that I was somehow nervous in selling my car online. I put an advertise on Autotrader website and description of my car and received phone call from Prestige Connections. They offered a reasonable price which I agreed with and they organised to payment and pickup of the car. It could not be any easier to sell the car. I would certainly consider the company in future and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan offered me a much better price than any of the online car buying services. The transaction went very smooth and the money was in my bank before the car was collected. Excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prestige Connections is rated 4.98 based on 260 reviews