PressureWasher.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 58 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend PressureWasher.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 0346570

Email:
sales@pressurewasher.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PressureWasher.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Wheat
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pressure washer on Wednesday that was advertised as In Stock on your website, but it hasn't been delivered yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Graham Oxendale
Verified Buyer
"Bought 2 items, 1 A Nilfisk angle adjuster 2. 2.5 lts snow foam. Angle adjuster works very well and as a bonus it extends the lance by 5 inches, easing an aching back when doing a large patio was. Not yet used the snow foam was product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Gross
Verified Buyer
"A very mixed review of Pressurewasher.co.uk. Firstly there is unecessary confusion when ringing 'Pressurewasher' and being answered by 'Sixtystores' Very helpful and personable staff both in the order and finally the refund/returns side of the business. Ordered a Nilfisk 140 pressure washer and stressed the need for compliance with pressurewasher.co.uk. website assurance of 'Next Day Delivery'. After 2 days of waiting in, a small ('bundle') box arrived and I was told the machine itself wouldn't make it that day. I was forced to cancel and require a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Gordine
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ideal size . Works well and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Selby
Verified Buyer
"Good powerful pressure washer and good value for money can be used for small business use as well as domestic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Yates
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and swift delivery. The pressure washer was received intact and as described. I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Douglas Burnett
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant product, speedy delivery, will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with the customer service and the speed of delivery. I ordered at Midday on Wednesday and it's just arrived to me at 10am Thursday! Machine in perfect condition and there's also a free Chamois in my P150 box! THANK YOU PRESSURE WASHER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately, I rejected this pressure washer upon delivery this morning. The parcel arrived in a severely damaged state, taped up (badly). I refused to accept this and am awaiting a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Tattersall
Verified Buyer
"Haven't received the pressurewasher yet, so cannot comment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic customer service, really quick delivery on my Nilfisk pressure washer. Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products! Fast delivery and Customer Services couldn't be better! Very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola Tweddle
Verified Buyer
"It was quick and easy to find what i wanted. The ordering and payment was simple. My power washer was delivered quickly, no fuss and is fab to use. Whole experience good, well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ASHLEY BOLIVER
Verified Buyer
"Great speed of Delivery Minor issue with machine (Nilfisk's fault NOT PressureWashers) issue was easily sorted. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery driver left message where he had left my package. I phoned him as it was not at my address. He came back, retrieved it & brought it to the correct place. Impressive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert Grindley
Verified Buyer
"I had incorrectly entered my address. A very helpful person called to get the missing details and the product arrived the next day. Super service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter King
Verified Buyer
"Well laid out website with easy ordering process. Delivery was very quick."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Tweed
Verified Buyer
"Great little machine. Ideal for any garden work requiring a hose down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PressureWasher.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 58 reviews