PressureWasher.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 58 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend PressureWasher.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 0346570

Email:
sales@pressurewasher.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PressureWasher.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a pressure washer on Wednesday that was advertised as In Stock on your website, but it hasn't been delivered yet!"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Bought 2 items, 1 A Nilfisk angle adjuster 2. 2.5 lts snow foam. Angle adjuster works very well and as a bonus it extends the lance by 5 inches, easing an aching back when doing a large patio was. Not yet used the snow foam was product."
Posted 3 years ago
"A very mixed review of Pressurewasher.co.uk. Firstly there is unecessary confusion when ringing 'Pressurewasher' and being answered by 'Sixtystores' Very helpful and personable staff both in the order and finally the refund/returns side of the business. Ordered a Nilfisk 140 pressure washer and stressed the need for compliance with pressurewasher.co.uk. website assurance of 'Next Day Delivery'. After 2 days of waiting in, a small ('bundle') box arrived and I was told the machine itself wouldn't make it that day. I was forced to cancel and require a refund."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast delivery, Top service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery. Great product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Ideal size . Works well and great value for money"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good powerful pressure washer and good value for money can be used for small business use as well as domestic"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and swift delivery. The pressure washer was received intact and as described. I would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant product, speedy delivery, will buy again!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressed with the customer service and the speed of delivery. I ordered at Midday on Wednesday and it's just arrived to me at 10am Thursday! Machine in perfect condition and there's also a free Chamois in my P150 box! THANK YOU PRESSURE WASHER!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately, I rejected this pressure washer upon delivery this morning. The parcel arrived in a severely damaged state, taped up (badly). I refused to accept this and am awaiting a full refund."
Posted 4 years ago
"Haven't received the pressurewasher yet, so cannot comment!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic customer service, really quick delivery on my Nilfisk pressure washer. Will buy again!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent products! Fast delivery and Customer Services couldn't be better! Very pleased."
Posted 4 years ago
"It was quick and easy to find what i wanted. The ordering and payment was simple. My power washer was delivered quickly, no fuss and is fab to use. Whole experience good, well done."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great speed of Delivery Minor issue with machine (Nilfisk's fault NOT PressureWashers) issue was easily sorted. Thanks!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Delivery driver left message where he had left my package. I phoned him as it was not at my address. He came back, retrieved it & brought it to the correct place. Impressive."
Posted 4 years ago
"I had incorrectly entered my address. A very helpful person called to get the missing details and the product arrived the next day. Super service!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Well laid out website with easy ordering process. Delivery was very quick."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great little machine. Ideal for any garden work requiring a hose down."
Posted 5 years ago
PressureWasher.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support