Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
4.8
Based on 1,115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Paid for next day got it two days late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. We apologise if you feel you had a bad experience shopping with us. I have checked your order with our sales team and we can see that the order was placed at 16:59 on the 24th with next-day delivery. Because of the time that the order was placed, unfortunately, missed our cut-off time which is 14:30. We have a countdown timer at the top of our website which displays this for our customers. This means the items you ordered would have been dispatched the following day. One of our sales team members will be in contact with you to discuss this. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. Many Thanks Laurence - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, product looks well made, arrived in secure packaging so no damage. Would use again if need arises
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janette, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, even better price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 month ago
The colour looks nothing like the website and despite paying for very shopping costs, I still need to organise my own shopping which is super expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and good explanation of the various trims on their website. The service was excellent and delivery was prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Henry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Trim is great. Was difficult to find 15mm Matt black trim. Delivery charge was very expensive but did arrive within a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. Due to current market conditions, we have had to make minor increases to our shipping fees to ensure we can remain competitive in the current business climate whilst continuing to provide a high-quality service to our customers. When it comes to tile trim specifically, we have always opted for a superior level of packaging quality, which ultimately costs more. Being 2.5m long, tile trim is not your standard parcel, meaning there are only a limited number of couriers that offer transport on these products. Sending items in a 2.5m long, narrow cardboard tube is not the most structurally safe and can, and does, snap quite easily. Therefore we strap timber to the side to reduce the risk of damage during transit, ensuring our customers receive their delivery in one piece. We also display shipping prices clearly at checkout to avoid unexpected surprises before placing your order. If you have any further questions regarding delivery or pricing, please feel free to contact our experienced sales team on 01604 859800 or by email at sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk. Kind regards Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
good product but an already exceptionally high delivery charge which went up £7 in the space of a week. Have to say I didn't believe the excuse for that kind of price hike when I rang, more like the company jumping on the current bandwagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. Due to current market conditions, we have had to make minor increases to our shipping fees to ensure we can remain competitive in the current business climate whilst continuing to provide a high-quality service to our customers. When it comes to tile trim specifically, we have always opted for a superior level of packaging quality, which ultimately costs more. Being 2.5m long, tile trim is not your standard parcel, meaning there are only a limited number of couriers that offer transport on these products. Sending items in a 2.5m long, narrow cardboard tube is not the most structurally safe and can, and does, snap quite easily. Therefore we strap timber to the side to reduce the risk of damage during transit, ensuring our customers receive their delivery in one piece. We also display shipping prices clearly at checkout to avoid unexpected surprises before placing your order. We are sorry to hear that you feel you had a poor experience with us and we really hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future. If you have any further questions regarding delivery or pricing, please feel free to contact our experienced sales team on 01604 859800 or by email at sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk. Kind regards Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery was very good but product sadly didn't do the job that was required !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. We are very sorry to hear that you had trouble with the product you ordered. If you would like to email our sales team with your name and order number we would be more than happy to look into this for you. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 2 months ago
All arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product, superbly wrapped, tube boxed and protected for transport. Excellent customer service and delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It's great to hear you are happy with the quality of our packaging and customer service! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Order was very well packaged and came promptly . Would use this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It's great to hear you are happy with the quality of our packaging and delivery time! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Trim came well packaged. Looks lovely in our kitchen against the tiles. Very easy to order. Delivery guy even brpught it inside for me as I'm pregnant. An easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Suzie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. We're so happy you enjoy your new trim and it's great to hear our couriers have taken that extra step to bring you an easy experience! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service well packed unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. Great to hear you are happy with the quality of our packing! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Just the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, quality product, great all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time shopping with us! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality trim, fast delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It makes us very happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase and found our products to be good value! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. Great to hear you are happy with your delivery! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, product is as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angela, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.8 based on 1,115 reviews