PremierGlobal.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 237 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PremierGlobal.co.uk
4
Shelley Picken
Shelley Picken
Unverified Reviewer
"Good tutor. Plenty of kit available to practice. Good value"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Zsolt Mainone
Zsolt Mainone
Verified Buyer
"A+++ education system"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Warwick Nelson
Warwick Nelson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt attention to enquiries made. Enthusiastic staff explain the course in detail. Seems a high quality training provider."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Comprehensive course content, great loan scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Perry was a really good tutor who was always happy to answer any questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenni Willson
Verified Buyer
"Overall my six week experience has been good but not great. Majority of the course has been at home learning through the online portal and there has been little or no guidance from our tutors. When we have been based in the classroom our tutors have been good and informative but there was never any anatomy and physiology lessons which was an important section of the course. Majority of us failed our level 3 exam in this subject as there was so much we didn't understand. When we emailed tutors they sent back YouTube links (which is helpful but not the same as being taught by a tutor face to face) or many tutors just did not reply to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Callum Boakes
Verified Buyer
"Matthew understood my needs from the start, acting quickly, efficiently and resourcefully. When I first called I was pretty much certain on joining a high competitor, however Matthew quickly persuaded me otherwise. He has an excellent understanding of all the courses and managed to give me alot more information than the other company and thats after speaking to them on quite a few occasions. He made the process simple and easy for me to understand and I felt very comfortable talking to him, a down to earth and very easy to get along with gentleman. A credit to your team and I just couldn't go without showing my appreciation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aria Danesh
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with NASM’s personal training certification. The course was detailed, comprehensive and evidence-based. The Optimum Performance Training (OPT) model is systematic and progressive, taking you from the fundamentals of human physiology and movement to designing safe, effective exercise programs based on clients’ individual goals, needs and abilities. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and would highly recommend this system as a science-based route to becoming a successful personal trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completing this course meant I was leaving my 9 month old daughter for the first time and on top of that going into a subject I knew nothing about. From day one I felt at ease on the course and all instructors (Ben Roughton, John Healey and Chris Duncan ) were all fantastic. They all had different ways of teaching but all of them were brilliant with their knowledge, different teaching styles and pace of the lessons. By the end of course I felt confident with the knowledge and skills I had gained and this is thanks to them. John and Ben were both accommodating as on a few days my daughter was poorly and they let me keep checking my phone and keeping it on me incase I was needed. I just thought this should be feedback not only to them but also their senior managers to ensure they know what a fab job they are all doing. I would definetley recommend this course and am thankful that I found your company to go through to complete my qualification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kally Dhaliwal
Verified Buyer
"Regarding my tutor - Steve Clear .... here's the thank you email I sent. It says everything I want you to know so will just cut and paste. Hello Steve I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to say goodbye yesterday. Thank you so much for being an amazing tutor. I know we were quite a demanding group but you provided everything that we asked for and you left no question unanswered. We couldn’t have asked for more in a tutor. You are extremely passionate about your job and it really shines through. Thank you so much for making it such a wonderful experience all the way through. Kally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Master Coaches were very friendly, professional and available for any questions that we had and they made things easy to understand. The Service Customer replied fast when I needed. Great experience !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is great to hear you have enjoyed your time on course with Premier Global. We will ensure to pass on your feedback to the relevant departments.
We wish you all the best in your career in the Fitness Industry and hope to support you further your knowledge.
Posted 3 months ago
Sacha Keating
Verified Buyer
"I completed the Level 2 Fitness Instructor & Level 3 Personal Trainer combined diploma course & thoroughly enjoyed my time with Premier. It was challenging & at times tough but that's what made it so beneficial in how much you were taught over the months of the course. I feel like I have learnt so much I never even knew & not only has it helped immensely with my own training & nutrition but I now feel confident & able to impart that knowledge on to others & since completing the course I have successfully gained employment with Pure Gym."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rikki Van-Meir
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the course layout and found it a very enjoyable experience, I also would like to mention David woods the master coach of premier Bristol as an extremely helpful and professional teacher. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to join the fitness industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Andrea Perry, Customer Service Advisor, for being so helpful. She has gone above and beyond to ensure my problems have been dealt with quickly and smoothly, ensuring I am informed throughout the process. Thank you, Andrea."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lee Andrew
Verified Buyer
"They exceeded my expectations and I write this review many years after the course I did with them. Wherever I go with my qualifications, the knowledge and experience I gained far out weighs the competition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and that it course exceeded your expectations. We wish you all the best with your future endeavours.
Posted 5 months ago
Christopher Brown
Verified Buyer
"Several reasons really, first of all I had a brilliant tutor, I learnt a lot, gained news skills, and made new friends. Customer service throughout was brilliant and now I feel I'm fully prepared to make the step into personal training!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and had great tutors. We wish you all the best with your new career.
Posted 5 months ago
Mehdi Nesaei
Verified Buyer
"high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Phelan
Verified Buyer
"very good and detailed teaching, learning more than what was required as a bare minimum gave me more confidence to go out and provide my services to the best standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and we wish you all the best within the Fitness Industry.
Posted 5 months ago
Leon Berry
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality of courses and tutors, brilliant customer service and after care. Brilliant all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Sacha Keating
Verified Buyer
"The combined Level 2 & 3 course has been a real joy - it's intense & a lot to take in but I'm loving every minute & I've learnt so much about fitness & all the components around it for both my own training & for my future career. I can't wait to take it to the next level as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sacha, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear how you are progressing with the course and all the knowledge you are gaining in preparation for a career within the health and fitness industry. We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us!
Wishing you all the best from the Premier Team
Posted 6 months ago
Sacha Keating
Verified Reviewer
"The combined Level 2 & 3 course has been a real joy - it's intense & a lot to take in but I'm loving every minute & I've learnt so much about fitness & all the components around it for both my own training & for my future career. I can't wait to take it to the next level as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sameer Chopra
Verified Buyer
"There are a great company to help people achieve their goals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sameer, thank you for your feedback, this is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the services you have received!
All the best from Premier
Posted 6 months ago
Melissa Constant
Verified Buyer
"Quick course with good tutors very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for the feedback you have provided. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time on course!
Best of luck from everyone hear at Premier
Posted 6 months ago
PremierGlobal.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 237 reviews