PremierGlobal.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 226 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PremierGlobal.co.uk
4
Shelley Picken
Shelley Picken
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good tutor. Plenty of kit available to practice. Good value
Posted 8 months ago
5
Zsolt Mainone
Zsolt Mainone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A+++ education system
Posted 9 months ago
Warwick Nelson
Warwick Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt attention to enquiries made. Enthusiastic staff explain the course in detail. Seems a high quality training provider.
Posted 9 months ago
Lee Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They exceeded my expectations and I write this review many years after the course I did with them. Wherever I go with my qualifications, the knowledge and experience I gained far out weighs the competition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and that it course exceeded your expectations. We wish you all the best with your future endeavours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Christopher Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Several reasons really, first of all I had a brilliant tutor, I learnt a lot, gained news skills, and made new friends. Customer service throughout was brilliant and now I feel I'm fully prepared to make the step into personal training!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and had great tutors. We wish you all the best with your new career.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mehdi Nesaei
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

high quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Phelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good and detailed teaching, learning more than what was required as a bare minimum gave me more confidence to go out and provide my services to the best standard
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and we wish you all the best within the Fitness Industry.
Posted 1 month ago
Leon Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality of courses and tutors, brilliant customer service and after care. Brilliant all round
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha Keating
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The combined Level 2 & 3 course has been a real joy - it's intense & a lot to take in but I'm loving every minute & I've learnt so much about fitness & all the components around it for both my own training & for my future career. I can't wait to take it to the next level as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha Keating
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The combined Level 2 & 3 course has been a real joy - it's intense & a lot to take in but I'm loving every minute & I've learnt so much about fitness & all the components around it for both my own training & for my future career. I can't wait to take it to the next level as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sacha, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear how you are progressing with the course and all the knowledge you are gaining in preparation for a career within the health and fitness industry. We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us!
Wishing you all the best from the Premier Team
Posted 1 month ago
Sameer Chopra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There are a great company to help people achieve their goals
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sameer, thank you for your feedback, this is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the services you have received!
All the best from Premier
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa Constant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick course with good tutors very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for the feedback you have provided. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time on course!
Best of luck from everyone hear at Premier
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea Gaynor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A team of skilled and experienced staff who provided full support throughout my course.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for your feedback. We do aim for all our students to receive the highest standard of service, we are so glad to hear that you have received this!
All the best for the future from the Premier Team
Posted 1 month ago
Kyla Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful, honest, to the point and very pleasant
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kyla, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you feel very happy with the services that you have received.
All the best from Premier
Posted 1 month ago
George Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service from start to finish was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback George. We really hope you enjoy the rest of your studies with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There should be an option between 'poor' and 'acceptable' but I opted for 'poor' because I have overall been pretty disappointed with this course for many reasons. I don't like to complain and I know that I will be happy once I have my qualification but I feel that for the amount of money spent on this course, the first-hand service and educational environment is very poor. Firstly the classroom is horrible. Small and cramped, no windows and sitting down for hours. Carpets are disgusting, filthy and need replacing all the way down the hall and on the classroom floor. Not a pleasant environment to learn in. Secondly having to use the public gym for our assessments and some lessons, where it can be a struggle to use the equipment without getting in the way of the gym users, difficult to hear what the tutor is saying over all the loud music and busy gym noises... And then being told by the tutor that we have to prioritise the gym users over ourselves when we have paid over two grand for this course? How is that justified? Secondly and not discrediting the tutor's knowledge and experience which I do respect overall, I found some of the information within the course and that told to us within the classroom setting to be biased and arguably incorrect in its nature. This was not what I expected from a highly respected (and expensive) educational service designed to educate and support the general public. Disappointing. There is also not enough support or for those who have learning difficulties etc. I myself have Aspergers and ADHD and no extra support was offered when I made them aware of this and suggested a few small things that would specifically aid the learning process. No attempts were made to enquire or understand further what might help which made me sad as only a few very simple things could have made ALL the difference. As a result, I felt isolated and highly anxious for most of the course. I feel this really needs to change. May I suggest that the tutors are taught a little bit about disabilities and learning difficulties such as Autism or Aspergers? Just a few pointers of understanding could make a huge difference to people like me who have a passion for health and fitness but learn better with a few slight adjustments. Luckily I am an older student and I'm fairly resilient as well as much life experience under my belt to not let it get to me so much as to quit but I wonder if this would be the same for someone with the same diagnosis who was not so? Other reasons: Somewhat lacklustre teaching (seems like the tutor doesn't want to be there at times and appears to have 'favourites' in the classroom) teaching resources badly put together and somewhat confusing as a result. Terrible cafeteria service. Generally uncomfortable and unwelcoming energy about the venue. Other students talking consistently to each other in lessons, laughing and joking in the middle of the lesson when the tutor is speaking (very annoying when other students cannot hear what is being said) tutor says nothing to stop them. During assessments, tutor talks constantly to other students about their program and does not once come over to see how I and my training partner are doing with the set program. How are we being assessed if no one is watching us, checking technique etc? Also, during one particular lesson the tutor pronounced a word wrongly and when I mentioned this I was told I was wrong. He said the word 'Peripheral' was pronounced 'Peripeal' (of which there is no such word ). And he then said that I was wrong for suggesting that it was the same word used when describing 'Peripheral vision' as when used to describe 'Peripheral nervous system'. (Look it up, it's the same word) He then started making a joke about it in front of the class which made me feel horrible, as though I was being fussy and silly for mentioning it. This made me feel upset and sad, as well as quite cross. An educational setting should not be like this.

As I mentioned above I do not like to criticise or complain, but I genuinely am quite upset by some of these experiences within the course and I hope that my comments will be taken seriously. As a positive, I thought the Kettlebell classes were great and I really enjoyed learning about human anatomy and nutrition and how to apply this knowledge to training others as well as practical ways to help postural problems. The online chat service is useful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear these comments. A Customer Service representative will be in contact with you to discuss your concerns.
Posted 2 months ago
Francis Lai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The trainers are very knowledgable. They are always upbeat and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Francis Lai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The trainers are very knowledgable. They are always upbeat and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Francis, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that our trainers have made your time on course interesting and enjoyable! We wish you the best of luck in your future within the health and fitness industry!
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bacon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The course had a great atmosphere. The instructors were engaging, personable and also very entertaining. They were able to answer all questions given to a high standard and explain concepts in different ways where necessary. In addition they were also always available for one to one discussion during breaks or after class. The course layout was varied which kept the subject matter interesting often breaking down the day into theory in the morning followed by practical work in the afternoon. Furthermore the class size was appropriate and bonded well throughout the duration of the course
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bacon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The course had a great atmosphere. The instructors were engaging, personable and also very entertaining. They were able to answer all questions given to a high standard and explain concepts in different ways where necessary. In addition they were also always available for one to one discussion during breaks or after class. The course layout was varied which kept the subject matter interesting often breaking down the day into theory in the morning followed by practical work in the afternoon. Furthermore the class size was appropriate and bonded well throughout the duration of the course
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bacon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The course had a great atmosphere. The instructors were engaging, personable and also very entertaining. They were able to answer all questions given to a high standard and explain concepts in different ways where necessary. In addition they were also always available for one to one discussion during breaks or after class. The course layout was varied which kept the subject matter interesting often breaking down the day into theory in the morning followed by practical work in the afternoon. Furthermore the class size was appropriate and bonded well throughout the duration of the course
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bacon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The course had a great atmosphere. The instructors were engaging, personable and also very entertaining. They were able to answer all questions given to a high standard and explain concepts in different ways where necessary. In addition they were also always available for one to one discussion during breaks or after class. The course layout was varied which kept the subject matter interesting often breaking down the day into theory in the morning followed by practical work in the afternoon. Furthermore the class size was appropriate and bonded well throughout the duration of the course
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bacon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The course had a great atmosphere. The instructors were engaging, personable and also very entertaining. They were able to answer all questions given to a high standard and explain concepts in different ways where necessary. In addition they were also always available for one to one discussion during breaks or after class. The course layout was varied which kept the subject matter interesting often breaking down the day into theory in the morning followed by practical work in the afternoon. Furthermore the class size was appropriate and bonded well throughout the duration of the course
Posted 2 months ago
PremierGlobal.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 226 reviews