PremierGlobal.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 240 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PremierGlobal.co.uk
The Service Customer replied fast when I needed. Great experience ! Provided just what I needed
Posted 2 years ago
I found the course very helpful, d i enjoyed the experience very much. The Tutors Alex and Pete in Manchester were great. They were very patient, professional and friendly. The knowledge they shared throughout the course was very much respected and very beneficial. Very happy i chose the correct company to study with.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the course very helpful, d i enjoyed the experience very much. The Tutors Alex and Pete in Manchester were great. They were very patient, professional and friendly. The knowledge they shared throughout the course was very much respected and very beneficial. Very happy i chose the correct company to study with.
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive course content, great loan scheme
Posted 3 years ago
Perry was a really good tutor who was always happy to answer any questions
Posted 3 years ago
Overall my six week experience has been good but not great. Majority of the course has been at home learning through the online portal and there has been little or no guidance from our tutors. When we have been based in the classroom our tutors have been good and informative but there was never any anatomy and physiology lessons which was an important section of the course. Majority of us failed our level 3 exam in this subject as there was so much we didn't understand. When we emailed tutors they sent back YouTube links (which is helpful but not the same as being taught by a tutor face to face) or many tutors just did not reply to emails.
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew understood my needs from the start, acting quickly, efficiently and resourcefully. When I first called I was pretty much certain on joining a high competitor, however Matthew quickly persuaded me otherwise. He has an excellent understanding of all the courses and managed to give me alot more information than the other company and thats after speaking to them on quite a few occasions. He made the process simple and easy for me to understand and I felt very comfortable talking to him, a down to earth and very easy to get along with gentleman. A credit to your team and I just couldn't go without showing my appreciation.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with NASM’s personal training certification. The course was detailed, comprehensive and evidence-based. The Optimum Performance Training (OPT) model is systematic and progressive, taking you from the fundamentals of human physiology and movement to designing safe, effective exercise programs based on clients’ individual goals, needs and abilities. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and would highly recommend this system as a science-based route to becoming a successful personal trainer.
Posted 3 years ago
Completing this course meant I was leaving my 9 month old daughter for the first time and on top of that going into a subject I knew nothing about. From day one I felt at ease on the course and all instructors (Ben Roughton, John Healey and Chris Duncan ) were all fantastic. They all had different ways of teaching but all of them were brilliant with their knowledge, different teaching styles and pace of the lessons. By the end of course I felt confident with the knowledge and skills I had gained and this is thanks to them. John and Ben were both accommodating as on a few days my daughter was poorly and they let me keep checking my phone and keeping it on me incase I was needed. I just thought this should be feedback not only to them but also their senior managers to ensure they know what a fab job they are all doing. I would definetley recommend this course and am thankful that I found your company to go through to complete my qualification.
Posted 3 years ago
Regarding my tutor - Steve Clear .... here's the thank you email I sent. It says everything I want you to know so will just cut and paste. Hello Steve I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to say goodbye yesterday. Thank you so much for being an amazing tutor. I know we were quite a demanding group but you provided everything that we asked for and you left no question unanswered. We couldn’t have asked for more in a tutor. You are extremely passionate about your job and it really shines through. Thank you so much for making it such a wonderful experience all the way through. Kally
Posted 3 years ago
The Master Coaches were very friendly, professional and available for any questions that we had and they made things easy to understand. The Service Customer replied fast when I needed. Great experience !
Posted 3 years ago
It is great to hear you have enjoyed your time on course with Premier Global. We will ensure to pass on your feedback to the relevant departments. We wish you all the best in your career in the Fitness Industry and hope to support you further your knowledge.
Posted 3 years ago
I completed the Level 2 Fitness Instructor & Level 3 Personal Trainer combined diploma course & thoroughly enjoyed my time with Premier. It was challenging & at times tough but that's what made it so beneficial in how much you were taught over the months of the course. I feel like I have learnt so much I never even knew & not only has it helped immensely with my own training & nutrition but I now feel confident & able to impart that knowledge on to others & since completing the course I have successfully gained employment with Pure Gym.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the course layout and found it a very enjoyable experience, I also would like to mention David woods the master coach of premier Bristol as an extremely helpful and professional teacher. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to join the fitness industry
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank Andrea Perry, Customer Service Advisor, for being so helpful. She has gone above and beyond to ensure my problems have been dealt with quickly and smoothly, ensuring I am informed throughout the process. Thank you, Andrea.
Posted 3 years ago
They exceeded my expectations and I write this review many years after the course I did with them. Wherever I go with my qualifications, the knowledge and experience I gained far out weighs the competition.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and that it course exceeded your expectations. We wish you all the best with your future endeavours.
Posted 3 years ago
Several reasons really, first of all I had a brilliant tutor, I learnt a lot, gained news skills, and made new friends. Customer service throughout was brilliant and now I feel I'm fully prepared to make the step into personal training!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and had great tutors. We wish you all the best with your new career.
Posted 3 years ago
high quality
Posted 3 years ago
very good and detailed teaching, learning more than what was required as a bare minimum gave me more confidence to go out and provide my services to the best standard
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and we wish you all the best within the Fitness Industry.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality of courses and tutors, brilliant customer service and after care. Brilliant all round
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 3 years ago
The combined Level 2 & 3 course has been a real joy - it's intense & a lot to take in but I'm loving every minute & I've learnt so much about fitness & all the components around it for both my own training & for my future career. I can't wait to take it to the next level as well.
Posted 3 years ago
PremierGlobal.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 240 reviews