Premier Ear Care Reviews

5 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Ear Care
Read Premier Ear Care Reviews

About Premier Ear Care:

We are an independent company that offers Ear Care services to patients in several locations across Yorkshire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Ear Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service which I have needed for some time now these services are essential
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the care I received from Bronte, a painless and efficient experience. 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So greatfull for this service once again I can Hear without any problem I was told what the procedure was and was reassured throughout that I could ask them to stop if needed it did not hurt throughout the lady doing it was lovely polite and kept checking that I was ok so glad for this service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Provided a great service that I’d been waiting for 9+ months for as the service was not available when I was originally referred. I hope this service sticks around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service by Premier, prompt and caring attention, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a thorough job, beautifully executed by a lady with a lovely manner. It was a very pleasant experience indeed. If only I had known about it earlier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good came to have my ear wax removal done in April. The nurse did a fantastic job of clearing the wax out as the first place I had gone to weren’t able to do the job well enough. She was also very nice and friendly and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fantastic customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication skills by Staff member Bronte. Caring and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and highly recommended for such an important part of life. Long may it continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastick service. Great relief for me. I AMSURE IT IS VERY NECESSARY TO THOSE AS IN MY POSITIONFIND EARS TOTALYBLOCKED ANDUNABLE TOHEAR..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would return anytime very welcoming and great service there providing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service and care my Mum received from Premier Ear Care. My Mum is 91 and very frail. I was so pleased that they could do a home visit so Mum could stay safe and comfortable in her own home. The service was professional but friendly. The practitioner Brontë was lovely and put Mum at ease throughout the treatment. I can’t rate them highly enough. Thanks very much Jill and Margaret
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nurse/practitioner was kind and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My treatment was 100pc especially by the Nurse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Following a phone call to my GP I was contacted by Premier Ear Care and received an appointment within 7 days. The procedure was carried out by a qualified nurse who was friendly and professional. Very pleased with the results and lovely to be able to hear clearly again. Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was very good! And the staff was extremely nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought they were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Premier Ear Care is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews