Premier Finance Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Finance

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They found me a mortgage when no one else could. They made it all a simple process and the excellent communication meant I always knew what was going on. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone i spoke to was so helpful."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good company would deal with again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Ive not got the best credit history in the world but i still got accepted with no problems. Excellent customer service."
Posted 4 years ago
"The money hit my account yesterday. Such a good service and i will be recommending it to my friends and family."
Posted 4 years ago
"Everyone was so very helpful. thank you for all your help"
Posted 4 years ago
"I pick up my new car tomorrow. Yey i can't wait. Thanks for everything. It was a very good experience."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was so happy with Premier finance that i used them again and i would have no problem using them when i get a new car in a few years time."
Posted 4 years ago
"What a fantastic company. A great experience from start to finish."
Posted 4 years ago
"Would recommend to anybody looking for car finance."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was a little nervous at first with it being my first car but it was a pleasant experience thanks to my helpful adviser. Thanks Nick."
Posted 4 years ago
"Took longer than it should of but i did get the car so all is good."
Posted 4 years ago
"I got the finance so very happy. Would deal with again."
Posted 4 years ago
"We couldn't believe how fast the money came through for the car. Even the garage was shocked how fast it was. Keep up the good work guys. Will"
Posted 4 years ago
"I couldn't ask for anything more. I didn't think it would happen but Premier came through in the end."
Posted 4 years ago
"What can I say? It was quick, simple, friendly and really supportive. every step of the way i was emailed or called to explain what was happening and going on with my application. They were so friendly and polite it was a really pleasant experience."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was a bit unsure about going for finance as I had never done it before. From making the first initial call until I got the keys to my new car took just over a week. Premier finance were not only professional but were able to put any issues or concerns I had at ease."
Posted 4 years ago
"Super fast decision, only had to wait a few hours for it all coming through."
Posted 4 years ago
"I got a great deal with Premier Finance, it was even cheaper than the dealer!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I love my new car thanks for a great service."
Posted 4 years ago
Premier Finance is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support