Premier Finance Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Finance

How would you rate Premier Finance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Miss King
"They found me a mortgage when no one else could. They made it all a simple process and the excellent communication meant I always knew what was going on. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone i spoke to was so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good company would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ive not got the best credit history in the world but i still got accepted with no problems. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The money hit my account yesterday. Such a good service and i will be recommending it to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Everyone was so very helpful. thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I pick up my new car tomorrow. Yey i can't wait. Thanks for everything. It was a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was so happy with Premier finance that i used them again and i would have no problem using them when i get a new car in a few years time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a fantastic company. A great experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would recommend to anybody looking for car finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was a little nervous at first with it being my first car but it was a pleasant experience thanks to my helpful adviser. Thanks Nick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Took longer than it should of but i did get the car so all is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I got the finance so very happy. Would deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We couldn't believe how fast the money came through for the car. Even the garage was shocked how fast it was. Keep up the good work guys. Will"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I couldn't ask for anything more. I didn't think it would happen but Premier came through in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What can I say? It was quick, simple, friendly and really supportive. every step of the way i was emailed or called to explain what was happening and going on with my application. They were so friendly and polite it was a really pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was a bit unsure about going for finance as I had never done it before. From making the first initial call until I got the keys to my new car took just over a week. Premier finance were not only professional but were able to put any issues or concerns I had at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Super fast decision, only had to wait a few hours for it all coming through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I got a great deal with Premier Finance, it was even cheaper than the dealer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love my new car thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Finance is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews