Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.87 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Premier Dog Walkers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dan our dog walker is just fantastic and our dog Bo loves him. Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Using them for many years now and they are fantastic. Our dog is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have used various dog walkers from Premier Dogs and all have been great. Dogs love them and they love the dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The app is clean and simple. Mark Shaw is a dream. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not sure what I would do without premier dog walkers! they are very responsive and take amazing care of my dog, Finn. He loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We’ve been using Premier Dog walkers for almost 2 years and they have consistently given a great service and been really reliable. After a walk our dog milly is always very happy and relaxed and we love the photos and videos of her in the park.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier dog walkers are brilliant. Ana is so lovely with Coco and always so helpful in accommodating any change of plan etc. Coco is always excited to see her and I know she will be taken really good care of and have fun on her walks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is easy to use and very responsive. And our dog loves going out on his walks with the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked with this company for a while and I can recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Test response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.87 based on 98 reviews