Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.9 Rating 101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
4.9
Based on 101 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Premier Dog Walkers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our dog Charlie is so so lucky to have found friends at premier dog walkers. He waits impatiently at the door to be picked up and is so happy and thankful on his return; it’s so sweet, you should see him. I think he would give his life to Dan his Walker. They have become best friends. We are so thankful Charlie gets to run around with buddies under the great care and attention Premier dog walkers provide. Peace of mind is priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My regular walker, Dan, was fantastic - my dog loved him and I trusted him 100%. Unfortunately when he took time off work, I wasn't offered a replacement despite repeated requests for someone. I give Dan 5 stars and recommend him wholeheartedly, but as a company, I would give Premier just one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Very very sad to read this review. This is our first negative review in over 8 years. However I hope you know we really do care about the dogs that we look after and their owners. If there's anything I can do to help you moving forward please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Warmest regards Warren
Posted 3 years ago
I have to praise the service I receive since Premier Dog Walkers have been walking my dog. I have never had to be concerned or worried. I can get on with my day in the knowledge that my dog is being walked and is safe. They are always reliable and communication is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and easy. Our dog loves the attention and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and friendly service. My dog is always happy to see Mark and is well exercised after each walk. We have used the overnight service as well and highly recommend. Mark looks after our dog as if he were his own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers take our Groodle, Sebastian out 3 days a week. Absolutely his highlight as he plays with other dogs and has a run in the park. Comes home exhausted and fulfilled. They take brilliant care of him. I highly recommend Preimer Dog Walkers to look after loved ones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
lovely team, look after my dog really well. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark has been walking and looking after our dog Luka while we are at work every day. Can't thank Premier dogs enough for such a professional service, they are reliable, honest, care about dogs and most importantly Luka seems to enjoy his walks and gets plenty of exercise. The app used for bookings is also very easy to use. Highly recommend their service. J Nicolaou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So happy we found Premier Dog Walkers, we’ve been SO happy with the service. Our dog Teddy clearly has the best time being outside all day playing with other dogs, it puts my mind at ease while I’m at work knowing that he isn’t home by himself. He comes back super happy and exhausted, and I get video and picture updates throughout the day. Easy to book through the app and Warren is very thoughtful making sure Teddy is wiped down and safe at home when he drops him off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dan our dog walker is just fantastic and our dog Bo loves him. Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Using them for many years now and they are fantastic. Our dog is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have used various dog walkers from Premier Dogs and all have been great. Dogs love them and they love the dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The app is clean and simple. Mark Shaw is a dream. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not sure what I would do without premier dog walkers! they are very responsive and take amazing care of my dog, Finn. He loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We’ve been using Premier Dog walkers for almost 2 years and they have consistently given a great service and been really reliable. After a walk our dog milly is always very happy and relaxed and we love the photos and videos of her in the park.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier dog walkers are brilliant. Ana is so lovely with Coco and always so helpful in accommodating any change of plan etc. Coco is always excited to see her and I know she will be taken really good care of and have fun on her walks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is easy to use and very responsive. And our dog loves going out on his walks with the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked with this company for a while and I can recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.87 based on 101 reviews