Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.9 Rating 103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
4.9
Based on 103 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Premier Dog Walkers Reviews
very reliable and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers have been very reliable, Great with our dogs and really good at reassuring us that our dogs are happy. Sending videos of them running around. We went on holiday for two weeks and on our return the dogs seemed healthy, happy and not at all bothered by our being away. I would definitely recommend them. Very convenient booking and payment system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Premier Dog Walkers for a couple weeks now and the service has been great. The app is a nice and easy way to book walks, or boarding. The walker keeps me updated with pics and videos during the walk. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, caring walkers, my dog loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Mark is wonderful. Booking via the app is so straightforward and Mark copes with all our last minute requests! We have a very happy dog that is well looked after when we cannot be there for her. Mark has the back up of the Premier Dog Walkers Team who are there to help us when he can’t. A really excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazing service. My dog Teddy is not always the easiest (he has a penchant for going on "solo adventures" and he is very high energy), but our walker Ana has been so patient with him and honestly he is now better behaved than ever. Premier is so accommodating when we need overnight stays too, and I feel so much better leaving knowing that Teddy is having a good time and is being well looked after. When I see videos of him during the day out on his walks he is clearly having the best time, and he comes home tired and happy. He's in better shape than ever too! Great communication from the Premier Walkers team as well to me and my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent walkers, they go above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I couldn't be happier with Premier Dog Walkers. After a stressful move from the States with my senior Border Collie, Warren and his team put me at complete ease with their amazing care of her. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark is amazing. We couldn't ask for a nicer person to walk and look after Maddie. She waits by the window every morning and waggles her tail as soon as she sees him. Couldn't wish for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Premier Dog Walkers now for around 18 months. Our dog Sebastian absolutely loves heading out with the team. Our walker Mark takes excellent care of Sebastian, always reliable and we total comfort knowing he’s in good hands. Totally recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nick was the most caring and attentive dogwalker. Our dog, Sammy, adored him and would always perk up at his arrival. Sammy always slept well on walking days; rain or shine, she got solid exercise, nature, and love. We miss you, Nick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing warren in one day has my baby off lead and interacting with other dogs which he has never done due to my fear I can’t thank him enough fantastic service great rates and all round amazing thank you so much warren
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and high quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, our dog loves our walker, and they're always prompt and professional. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We entrusted our dog Skip to Premier Dog Walkers, and although he tends to be nervous around other dogs, he was soon incorporated into the 'pack' and looking forward to his walks. Nick in particular was fantastic, and was accommodating to our changing schedules, and very good with Skip. Would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have been with PremierDog Walkers for many years, our dog enjoys the walks, the service is very good, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My dog is in the best of hands with her beloved walker. She
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time to pick up the dogs. The dogs are always so excited to go on the walks Come back and have a nice sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and caring service provided by the Premier Dog Walkers team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Licorice loved his walks with you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.87 based on 103 reviews