Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.56 Rating 226 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very happy with all aspects of the installation from start to finish."
Posted 1 year ago
"Stephen was a wonderful worker, his standard of work excellent, we are very happy with the shower unit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the installation, very professional work and excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"All very efficient. Pleasant fitters."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work by Guy - above professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Darren is a professional, friendly and very helpful fitter. It has been a pleasure to have him in working in our home. He works to a very high standard."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job and the two fitters who did the work."
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation of the new bath was done very efficiently by the fitter and we were very pleased with the end result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Work completed to a high standard. Very impressed with Neil, work ethic etc."
Posted 1 year ago
"As promised in brochure, all work very professionally carried out, everything explained and every speck of dust swept up on finishing."
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer was helpful, explained everything as progress was made and was efficient, professional and tidy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommended Work undertaken on time, efficient surveys, low-key sales pitch and pleasant, unobtrusive engineers to fit and commission."
Posted 1 year ago
"The fitter has done a good tidy job, I am pleased with the result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pity about the delay in delivery of waste wall shower, otherwise I would have given excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the result, pleasant people to have in my home."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good installation. Very pleasant and easy to have in the flat."
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil has worked very hard and tidily with much respect to us elderly folk and we are absolutely thrilled with the resulting shower. Thank you Neil"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kosta and his brother were extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. He made sure my mother was very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitter worked extremely hard on a very tricky job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bathroom looks great, guys really worked hard. Surprised at low level toilet as not really mobility friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.56 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support