Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.58 Rating 216 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"As promised in brochure, all work very professionally carried out, everything explained and every speck of dust swept up on finishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer was helpful, explained everything as progress was made and was efficient, professional and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommended Work undertaken on time, efficient surveys, low-key sales pitch and pleasant, unobtrusive engineers to fit and commission."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fitter has done a good tidy job, I am pleased with the result."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pity about the delay in delivery of waste wall shower, otherwise I would have given excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the result, pleasant people to have in my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good installation. Very pleasant and easy to have in the flat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil has worked very hard and tidily with much respect to us elderly folk and we are absolutely thrilled with the resulting shower. Thank you Neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kosta and his brother were extremely helpful and did a fantastic job. He made sure my mother was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitter worked extremely hard on a very tricky job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bathroom looks great, guys really worked hard. Surprised at low level toilet as not really mobility friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the workmanship - fitter was very helpful and accommodating. Overall happy with the service though communication could have been improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, pleasant and helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quicker than expected but it looks very good. The fitter worked hard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the finished result and Warren and Richard's workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The workmanship is an improvement on the brochure description."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied - very pleasant and helpful fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service, very pleased. Jake the fitter carried out the work professionally and to our complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb job done, Costa has done a brilliant job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Could not have been done better - very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.58 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support