Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

4.74 Rating 412 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Squared Clothing Stores

About Squared Clothing Stores: Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great online store, great service,quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery. Item exactly as described on the site.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a cheap tacky version of the Alpha Industries jacket. I've ordered an original Alpha jacket from elsewhere. RW.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We have sold 100's of these items worldwide without any issues.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, last minute purchase that arrived in time for xmas.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice jacket. Delivered before expected date within 2 days.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service my item was delivered in perfect condition !! 5 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great jeans,can't even tell if the one pair are full price or seconds. Just ordered another 3 pairs
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery great along with brill service.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery! Item exactly what I ordered would definitely use again in the future. Thank you.

Vicky smith
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and great quality clothing! Would definitely purchase again from this site.

Elaine
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prem Clothing had the hard to find Levis 510 Blue Canyon jeans that were sold out in the US.This particular line of levis features a slightly heavier denim for durability yet the feel is soft. I am pleased with my purchase which was professionally wrapped and delivered in perfect condition to my door. Many thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was super, great help tracking my package, jacket received and is top quality. V happy overall
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome experience! Online ordering was very simple. Order confirmation by email was super quick, and email confirmation of dispatch was within an hour of ordering! Communication of each stage of delivery status was great,
All in all, online shopping as it should be, Thanks very much.
PS The coat is awesome too :)
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of retro fashion. easy to buy and delivered next day. perfect!
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shirt arrived within a couple of days. Great fit. Would use Prem again.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Ellesse Sweater and fast Delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for quality items
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, prompt delivery will use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.74 based on 412 reviews