Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

4.74 Rating 421 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Squared Clothing Stores

About Squared Clothing Stores: Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 320524

Email:
sales@menswearshop.co.uk

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent pair of lois jeans, they take me back to the 80's
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the order process began good, but I paid many expessive to receive the product quickly.
But after a DHL mistake,the item is not yet received because it didn't leave UK.
Posted 6 months ago
Order picked and dispatched same day order placed. As per DHL tracking the item is in the delivery network. Latest update from DHL: 02:29am Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Departed Facility in EAST MIDLANDS - UK
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great price!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service would happily use again cheers.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing! Ordered on Friday and received in Canada on Monday. Great customer service and super staff. Keep up the brilliant work!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was great, slight hiccup but sorted out very very quickly and Professionally, HL caps arrived promptly and in perfect condition .. shop here again. Thank you .
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really accurate description of clothes, price was great and postage was really fast!! Hassle free transaction - I'm really impressed!
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and friendly
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My black Wolsey polo tee arrived well packaged and 3 days after ordering. Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery excellent price
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good quality⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service fast delivery...Love the item, lookibg forward to ordering again..
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

leather belts, selection of colours at good price
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was what I orderd,
Prompt delivery,
Very good service, pleased with my order,
Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your item was excellent, with super quick delivery. Top service, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, nicely packed and perfect fit.
Really pleased

Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value quality garments, quick delivery, will definitely order again
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prem was always an iconic store when I was growing up in the 80s, really good to see the place is still going and still offering great clothes at great prices. The mail order option is excellent and the order arrived quickly and was even better than I thought. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.74 based on 421 reviews