Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

387 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 320524

Email:
sales@menswearshop.co.uk

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shorts where exactly what I was after at a very reasonable price in comparison to anything similar, fit was bang on and no faults with quality
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will definitely shop with this retailer again! Super fast response time! Great quality clothing! Received my clothing from the U.K. before I received my clothing from the US and I ordered it the same day!
Posted 18 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sale on at the moment
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly and item fit well. Order was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prem Clothing Stores met all my expectations during our recent business transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only used one and very happy to use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent pair of lois jeans, they take me back to the 80's
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the order process began good, but I paid many expessive to receive the product quickly.
But after a DHL mistake,the item is not yet received because it didn't leave UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order picked and dispatched same day order placed. As per DHL tracking the item is in the delivery network. Latest update from DHL: 02:29am Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Departed Facility in EAST MIDLANDS - UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service would happily use again cheers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing! Ordered on Friday and received in Canada on Monday. Great customer service and super staff. Keep up the brilliant work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was great, slight hiccup but sorted out very very quickly and Professionally, HL caps arrived promptly and in perfect condition .. shop here again. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really accurate description of clothes, price was great and postage was really fast!! Hassle free transaction - I'm really impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My black Wolsey polo tee arrived well packaged and 3 days after ordering. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good quality⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service fast delivery...Love the item, lookibg forward to ordering again..
Posted 2 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.74 based on 387 reviews