Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

4.74 Rating 421 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Squared Clothing Stores

About Squared Clothing Stores: Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 320524

Email:
sales@menswearshop.co.uk

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great condition, packaged with great care! Very, very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Low price, perfect delivery, and quick operations
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My grandson has been wanting this for ages. You made his day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick informative delivery and purchase in excellent condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy because you offer Postage Express Service to remote location and your product are high quality. Also you offer fast shipping within 24 hour after payment.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with my purchase,first rate service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast order processing and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great. Exellent. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Another successful mission to Canada. Love you all & keep up the great work! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very fast with shipping even though I live in the Netherlands and they've update me very good by mail. Thanks for this service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My husband was delighted by his purchase of shorts which arrived in no time. Well done! We will certainly be using Squared Clothing again. Fantastic, stress free shopping!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item just as described and extremely fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service and happy with product
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great! Great great great great great great great great gr
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was securely packed, and arrived undamaged. The jacket fitted perfectly, and was dispatched quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service????thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shirt is way too small.

The shipping is way too expensive.

Also, it's inconvenient to send back.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have checked your account and we have not received and messages from you, as we are always here to provide assistance. Please see the item description as there are measurements there for the product. Also our shipping costs reflect our speedy service, all postage costs are available before you commit to purchase. With regards to the returns we cannot be held responsible for local courier services near you. I will have a look into your account and see what we can do to help you.

Kind Regards,
Sam
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price on a great sweater.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product
Posted 4 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.74 based on 421 reviews