Precision Financial Reviews

4.43 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Precision Financial
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1007

Email:
jon.curtis@precisionfinancial.co.uk

Location:
5th FloorWest Glamorgan HouseOrchard Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Precision Financial ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good annual review call with Les, nice to see everything is on track my pension."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very informative meeting with Carl, good understanding of my options. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Unable to assess yet because not yet carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a first meeting very professional open & honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had a very relaxed review, all my concerns taken into account fully. Felt fully listened to. No hard sell of anything or any products completely unbiased"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Carl was the key reason. Very friendly, open, knowledgeable and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Confident presentation and punctual. Difficult to precisely appraise as its the first experience, but felt as though all information professionally covered and confident of a positive outcome beneficial to both parties. Chris WestonChris Weston"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good advice and explanation of the latest legislation. Comprenensive and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My advisor carl was very knowledgeable about what would be right for me with regards to my pension. He did not come across pushy and was honest about costs and how I could make payments. Before the review I was unsure about continuing with the service but I'm now combining my existing pensions with Precision."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In researching pension services for my business I found Precision to be the most professional, and knowledgable of all the providers I spoke with. I think and hope they are one of the schemes that help get you the best return on the investment in your pension. Well worth speaking to in the process when looking at a pension scheme for your business/self"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My last review spoke of problems with my pension drawdown. Since this time I have received much help from Mr Sidhu who has been absolutely marvelous with ongoing help and detailed explanation of my case.I now feel the need to totally retract my original comments and am more than happy with the service provided by precision.I would also like to mention that the financial advisor (Pany Christoe) was absolutely great throughout my drawdown. Such a nice chap who explained every step of the process and was super efficient.MANY THANKS PANY !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pension review, I decided not to transfer but the adviser was great and left me much more informed about my future saving requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"precision handled my pension drawdown very badly. I emailed the office making complaint and asking for some questions to be answered and received NO REPLY. I am totally disgusted with the service given and intend to take the matter further. The financial advisor they supplied was extremely good but it seemed that the rest of them didn`t have a clue what they were doing. The pace in which they handled my work was so slow. This cost me a lot more in taxes in a different financial year and severely reduced my lump sum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hart,

I was disappointed to read about your experience with Precision Financial; however, I understand that the problem has now been addressed offline by one of our Directors, who is assisting you in this matter.

Kind regards,
Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
"Andrew was a nice guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The gentleman was very precise and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very informative thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Old school approach with no pressure. Friendly ,personal and informative ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great pension switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Andy put me in the right direction with my pensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After an hours chat with a friendly adviser (in the comfort of my own home), I am now left feeling better informed about my pension."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Precision Financial is rated 4.43 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This