Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,477 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pramcentre.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 552 3998

Email:

sales@pramcentre.co.uk

Location:

Glasgow Pram Centre25 - 29 McFarlane Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pramcentre.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery. Slight damage to hood on carrycot, replacement delivered promptly with no fuss.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited the pram centre yesterday with my 2 daughters to purchase 2 prams, social distancing maintained and staff were happy to bring out whatever pram we requested to the gazebo outside. Staff were so helpful.Knowledgable and friendly - nothing was a bother to them. I highly recommend them if you are looking for 1st class service and quality baby goods. Thank you! Carol /
Posted 1 month ago
We went in for a browse to have a look at some prams. We had no intention of buying then a Cosatto pram we loved was on sale at a cheaper price than anywhere else. The staff were very accomodating and let us try our for as long as we needed, gave us a full demo and even offered to hold for 24hours for us. Pram is perfect and can't wait to use it! Can't comment on delivery as we took away on the day but very happy with the service and our purchase as is my mum who bought it for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Tracy at the pram centre has been absolutely amazing! I cannot thank her and the team enough for everything they have done for me. Even within the pandemic Tracy has went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed! I will definitely be back in the future thank you so much
Posted 4 months ago
i was in the pramcentre on friday the shop is getting a refit but the staff where very helpful nothing was any bother to them they kept apologising for the mess would definitely go back and cant wait to see the new store it will be amazing
Posted 5 months ago
The pram centre have been very helpful with our orders.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication and kept updated throughout for delivery. Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Great one stop shop and staff extremely helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service & very quick on updates.. highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t fault the service , any issues have been quickly rectified
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing selection and fabulous customer services. Really help us decide, very knowledgable, lovely staff and especially Lisa. They show you how to take the prams apart and listen to your wishes. Fabulous place. Definitely brilliant for first time buyers
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to Kerry regarding delivery.was so helpful in working a suitable time with me as I’m a carer and working long hours.Pram is perfect .Thanks .Would definitely recommend The pram centre
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing experience from the shop to delivery and build of furniture which was built by Shaun and Mathew amazing job well done from the guys could not have asked for better! Thanks so much for all your help through out ordering pram, swing chairs, Moses baskets and furniture. Would highly recommend your services to family and friends I look forward to receiving my pram for the little one arriving. Thanks again!! Acc no - C930266
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah from the pram centre really knows her stuff. She helped me make a decision on which pram, car seat and bed side cot. She had great knowledge and took time to show me how to assemble and dismantle the pram. I went for the iCandy all terrain, Joie ispin car seat and Chico next to me magic bed side cot. I feel good now that I have made a dent in the baby basket. I will be back for the rest Hannah x
Posted 1 year ago
Great responsive customer service. Highly recommend. Will be returning next time I need something for the little ones. ☺️
Posted 1 year ago
We bought our pram from the Pram Centre in 2017. A year and a half later it developed a fault (brake doesn't work any more). I couldn't find any useful information about the product warranty on the manufacturer website - unless it was purchased directly from the manufacturer. So I emailed the Pram Centre asking whether there is a warranty. Stephanie replied to me within half an hour of my enquiry. Thankfully the pram is covered under the manufacturers warranty and I'm contacting them to fix it. Even after two years the staff at the Pram Centre are helping me resolve issues. The customer service here is amazing and I would strongly recommend this small family run business to anyone looking for baby items - prams, car seats etc!
Posted 1 year ago
I was in the store because i wanted to buy the nursury furniture and a pram for my first baby and Lisa was so friendly an gave us an amazing customer service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and I in today to choose her pram Tracey couldn't have been more helpful. We spent ages going over all the different types without putting any pressure on her to make a decision. Luckily the one she choice was in stock so we were able to take it away. Thank you Tracey for today and the £1 coin for Olives little zippy pouch first of many a.c. nos C927781
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered pram 2 weeks ago staff were amazing helping us choose our perfect pram it was delivered today on their van all in all very professional service from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH BAD REVIEWS, never had such a pleasant experience from start to finish, here you will see why....... As a business manager myself, I am fully aware of what is expected for excellent customer service!! Glasgow Pram Centre gives the whole experience. Everyone always wants to right a bad review and never a good, therefore I want new parents like myself and partner to have the faith in them that I had. After reading mixed reviews I wasn’t completely sure what to expect, however, the staff are brilliant, such a laugh and full of knowledge. I chose a VIB pram. I was aware of all the time scales and was updated at every moment, and was told if I wasn’t updated I wasn’t to panic as they would be in touch when necessary. They gave me a phone yesterday to let me know everything was all ready to collect and they gave me the option to leave it there until next week to be delivered. This only took 3 weeks for my pram to be ready for collection and I am not due for another 4 weeks. However I am due to go early so they made sure it would be here for me to put my mind at rest. Couldn’t be happier with my whole experience from Glasgow pram centre. They have made mine more magical. And now I can’t wait to be pushing about my new sparkly pram!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Pramcentre.co.uk is rated 4.32 based on 2,477 reviews