Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,477 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pramcentre.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 552 3998

Email:

sales@pramcentre.co.uk

Location:

Glasgow Pram Centre25 - 29 McFarlane Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pramcentre.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have always had a good experience at the Pram centre, staff have always been helpful. Can’t wait to get all the products I’ve ordered. Acc no: C929808
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
bought 4 moms mama roo... happy with my purchase !
Posted 2 years ago
God a mega great deal at a baby show in glasgow. We paid just deposit and can't wait. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I got to build the exact pram package that I was looking for. The staff were super helpful but not pushy. The only criticism is that the store was very warm, which made for a slightly light headed mum to be!
Posted 3 years ago
Second time at pram centre Glasgow today. Both times very helpful staff to show us everything about the pram we chose. Bit of a mix up with colour/price but was very quickly sorted and the lady went out of her way to make sure we were happy and got everything we wanted. (She really was great!) Overall very pleased so far with service.
Posted 3 years ago
We purchased a VIB symphony pram over 2 years ago for our daughter. She really liked the pram and used it regularly until a week or so ago when the frame sheared! However it was well outside the warranty period. Not good and obviously the frame should not break after normal wear and tear within 2 years.I emailed the pram centre with photos of the break. Was asked to bring in the pram for inspection which we did 2 days later. They offered to either repair the frame or to give us a reconditioned frame - new symphony models no longer available. We chose to take the reconditioned frame which looks and seems to be in excellent condition. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
I was really happy with the pram centre , everything I ordered was delivered when they said it would be and there wasn't much waiting time
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, good updates , delivered on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Much cheaper than anywhere else, even with discount vouchers. Ordered 2 items, and the only downside was that they were packaged separately and one got sent to the wrong depot, through no fault of pram centre...but delay was only one day. I phoned to find out what had happened and they found out for me within 5 mins and phoned me straight back, very friendly and helpful, would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with the purchase but the delivery man left the baby swinger package outside the door for a 9th month pregnant lady to get the package into the house. He even hasn't responded when my wife called him for help. That's very rude.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service :)
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered online, website easy to use and good descriptions. Delivery within 2 days, everything as expected, really pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Great price. However, after I had placed my order I got an email to say they were waiting for some of the items coming into stock and would take 3-4weeks. I had to call them to confirm as there was no reply to my email. But it has all arrived and I am very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Grrrat staff. Not enough high back boosters in store to try so had to try elsewhere and purchase online with you.
Posted 4 years ago
Really quick delivery time. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Had to prompt delivery as was over 6 weeks. When I used web talk service long delays was informed someone would call me back by 11am as I was heading off to work, they didn't. Once I did receive contact everything went very smoothly. The pram is lovely and I called to ask a question about it and the lady was so helpful and friendly. That's the reason for 4 star. My advise is if you agree to contact a customer do it or your scoring will be affected x
Posted 4 years ago
I was kept up to date via email on my packages.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the V.I.B bubble crib 3 piece set in blue when delivered it was pink called and they send a blue one out next day delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Pramcentre.co.uk is rated 4.32 based on 2,477 reviews