Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,478 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pramcentre.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 552 3998

Email:

sales@pramcentre.co.uk

Location:

Glasgow Pram Centre25 - 29 McFarlane Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pramcentre.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great friendly service from the PramCentre at the Glasgow Baby & Toddler show. Bought our pram and bedroom furniture and they are even holding the items until it is closer to our due date! :D Orders: 43345, 43420
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from the teams at the baby show managed to get everything we needed and also they are holding the items until closer to our due date so no hassle or stress! Orders 43783/43632
Posted 3 years ago
Have visited this shop many times after finding out I was pregnant and just love it. Ordered my pram and car seat at the Baby and Toddler show and I am delighted with it. Looking forward to visiting again for more accessories etc :) Order number 43100. Thank you!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered our nursery furniture and pram from the pram centre last week. The service was fantastic - very knowledgable sales assistant who spent lots of time with us and made the experience a great one!! I will definitely be back for the rest of my purchases. Order number 43712
Posted 3 years ago
We just got a mega deal at a baby show in glasgow. Cant wait. Thank you. Sales order 43329
Posted 3 years ago
Got a great deal at the Glasgow Baby and Toddler Show! Can't wait to have our baby in his beautiful pram. Order/account number C922060
Posted 3 years ago
We are expecting our first baby and have purchased our Pram and car seat from the Pram centre. The staff have been so helpful, there’s so much choice and the prices are unbeatable. Thanks for making our first parent experience fantastic!
Posted 3 years ago
Just ordered our lovely Egg pram from the PramCentre at the Baby Show in Glasgow, and so far so good! Can't wait to get it!!
Posted 3 years ago
I first visited the pram centre 16 years ago when i had my first 2 kids & now i am here again for our 3rd baby. From the staff to the range instore everything is amazing. Everyone is so helpfull &will do anything to help you pick the best for what your budget is/ what you need. Order no 04442-dusg/08522/1195-dusg
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience - we bought a car seat at the baby and toddler show and they could not have been better. Showed us how it worked, safety ratings, etc and no pressure to buy at all. Very good and they really put the parents and babies first!
Posted 3 years ago
Second purchase from pram centre. Previously bought our pram travel system from Glasgow store. Fabulous selection of items. Recently purchased second stage car seat from baby and toddler show. Great savings on the day. Sales person was great, informative and not pushy. Order number43517
Posted 3 years ago
We had our Silver Cross nursery furniture delivered and assembled this week and couldn’t be happier with it! Shawn and Iain were quick and quiet and the whole set was ready within an hour. It’s perfect. Thank you very much, we love it!
Posted 3 years ago
My daughter and I had a fantastic experience with the Glasgow pram centre from start to finish. We initially went in to look at prams and Tracey was extremely helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly, she honestly could do enough for us. We are very happy with all items purchased and with the service we have received. We have continued to purchase additional items as we need them and would highly recommend the Glasgow Pram Centre. Thank you so much Sandra and Jemma - order number C918582
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my pram, cot and changing unit from the pram centre in Glasgow. I ordered it all in January for delivery this month. Prior to delivery I noticed that some of the items had reduced in price. I contacted the pram centre and they easily changed my order to accommodate these reductions no hassle! Delivery was on time, they called with a delivery window and the delivery driver was very efficient! Would certainly order from here again and recommend to others. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy thanks so much can't wait for my little baby to sleep in his bed
Posted 3 years ago
I had selected and ordered all furniture, pram and equipment I needed for my first daughter in 2015. When I became pregnant again in 2017, due in May 2018, I had no hesitation in returning to order further things I needed. The staff were so helpful and made the whole process so simply and helped me feel at ease. Deliveries were arranged easily and came when they said they would. If I ever had any queries they were resolved quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend the centre as they have everything you need, the staff are great and really help you feel at ease and do everything for you to make the whole process much easier.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. I have got everything I need from pram centre for my first babies arrival
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to purchase my item and very quick on delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The girl Julie was so helpful. No problems for her to take apart three prams for us to look at. Told us about your event in April. We will defo be there. Thank you and my daughter got the pram she wants.
Posted 3 years ago
Was unsure about visiting having read some of previous reviews. As my daughter was here for the weekend decided to go and see for ourselves. Well service was truly excellent. My daughter asked to have demos on several prams and staff were superb. Explanations, demonstrations even a trial for size in car boot were all met with first class attention, smiles and service. Could not have been any better. Even at checkout, when ordering pram I was delighted to find no charge for delivery, even to South of England. Fantastic, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Pramcentre.co.uk is rated 4.32 based on 2,478 reviews