PPC Protect Reviews

5.00 Rating 79 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PPC Protect

About PPC Protect: The world's most advanced click fraud detection and prevention platform for AdWords advertisers. Save up to 20% of your AdWords budgets by stopping click fraud.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 1204 235 288

Email:
hello@ppcprotect.com

Location:
Office 13, 29 Victoria Road, Horwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mohammad Aktar
Verified Buyer
"PPC Protect يجعلني سعيدا جدا!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Nickolas Toon
Verified Buyer
"tried lots of provider and still lot of fraud click ppc protect only platform that seem to stop fraud click that google not care about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sterling Leister
Verified Buyer
"We've started using ppc protect as standard in all our new client pitches and find we're winning much more work as a result. The service has been second to none and we are really really impressed. 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Evan Sowards
Verified Buyer
"I wish we had discovered PPC Protect sooner! We were wasting thousands of euros a month in fraud and now that we are blocking it our campaigns are much more effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nelson Kerr
Verified Buyer
"I have tried many other click fraud platforms and none of them were very effective. PPC Protect was the only platform that actually seemed to work for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miguel Valla
Verified Buyer
"Simple, effective and saves a ton of money each month. Definitely highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roland Samuelson
Verified Buyer
"we are in a very high competition industry where a lot of click fraud occurs (legal industry). Even one fraudulent click can cost us upwards of $50 so the savings we're seeing are really quite substantial."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sergio Gonzales
Verified Buyer
"Excelente. Muy feliz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
King Zepeda
Verified Buyer
"We have hundreds of clients and finding a solution that scaled for us was challenging. PPC Protect were extremely helpful in understanding our needs and ensuring the platform was right for us and our clients without any pushy sales techniques. The in-person visit to our offices 200 miles away was just the icing on the cake - thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alfonso Delima
Verified Buyer
"Didn't realise click fraud was an issue until trying out the platform. Seen some amazing results so far and really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Craig Rivenbark
Verified Buyer
"Since we now block fraud we're actually spending more in adwords as we know its all going to real people - and we continue to see amazing results month on month."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rigoberto Hedgepeth
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive support team and so easy to set up. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jake Hickmon
Verified Buyer
"Great platform. Very happy with the results and ROI improvements we've seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Keith Grant
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support and a very good product too. Thank you to Sam who helped answer my questions super quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Underwood
Verified Buyer
"Click fraud, be gone! Great to see all our accounts are saving so much money each month. Honestly didn't expect the platform to work quite as well as it does, very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Cornish
Verified Buyer
"we have seen a huge reduction in fraudulent clicks since using ppc protect. very happy with both the software and the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victor Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Feels great to know we're now fully protected. we've seen great results in our AdWords account with some really good savings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warren Martin
Verified Buyer
"It makes such a difference to all our PPC campaigns. The best ROI of any tool we use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luke Buckland
Verified Buyer
"Amazingly effective and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PPC Protect is rated 5.00 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This