Powertool World Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Powertool World

How would you rate Powertool World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

54 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lee M Fortnam
Customer service was helpful and informative would defiantly use again

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Powertool World in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lee M Fortnam
"Customer service was helpful and informative would defiantly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Carol Barnes
"Excellent delivery service. Great angle grinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison J Hawkins
"Website easy to negotiate, very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Stuart Harry
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Krzysztof Pyton
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I find the website to be very quick and easy to use plus the prices We are very reasonable plus I think the points again is very good idea ! I would recommend PowerTool to any of my colleagues and I will be using on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was easy. My jig saw arrived a lot quicker than expected particularly as it was ordered on New Year's day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katerina Laurenovica
"They have good prices on Makita cases and delivery was very fast to Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew
"Again the Guy's at Powertoolworld are so amazing as they came to the rescue as I needed the items I ordered a few days before Christmas and I got the delivery the very next day Super Fast Delivery totally amazing Company to do Business with I Highly Recommend the Guy's at Powertool world to all Trade and the DIY Person :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mareuss Smits
"very fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger H Ross
"Good service and fast delivery. The staff have a good technical knowledge and they are very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert J Gibbs
"Great prices and great service. Very reasonably priced next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Kasprzyk
"the best company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Fishwick
"Recently bought a new makita combi drill and found the price, the service and delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Valentinas Kubricenko
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Culshaw
"value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Cope
"Quality tools at great price hour slot delivery no waiting around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chart Stables Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent customer service, tools great value for money, prompt delivery. Will recommend and will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy Knibb
"Good quality, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Powertool World is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews