Powertool World Reviews

4.97 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Powertool World

How would you rate Powertool World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spoke to Stan about some dewalt packages he was most informative and polite prices were great will definitely use them again. Andy Currie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb price, very fast delivery, excellent product and clear to understand product description"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A Fantasic service and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very fast delivery, good commutations and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of tools and very quick delivery at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great tool company with great competitive value products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great tools + Fast service + Best prices = Another very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you very much for the tool I’m very happy with my new tool dewalt I recommend to everyone Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a Bosch GOP 40-30. They were the cheapest and they offer a free 3 day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was helpful and informative would defiantly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent delivery service. Great angle grinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Website easy to negotiate, very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I find the website to be very quick and easy to use plus the prices We are very reasonable plus I think the points again is very good idea ! I would recommend PowerTool to any of my colleagues and I will be using on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The ordering process was easy. My jig saw arrived a lot quicker than expected particularly as it was ordered on New Year's day."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They have good prices on Makita cases and delivery was very fast to Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Again the Guy's at Powertoolworld are so amazing as they came to the rescue as I needed the items I ordered a few days before Christmas and I got the delivery the very next day Super Fast Delivery totally amazing Company to do Business with I Highly Recommend the Guy's at Powertool world to all Trade and the DIY Person :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Powertool World is rated 4.97 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This