Powertool World Reviews

4.96 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Powertool World

How would you rate Powertool World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

57 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Peter
Superb price, very fast delivery, excellent product and clear to understand product description

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Powertool World in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Peter Cullum-Kenyon
"Superb price, very fast delivery, excellent product and clear to understand product description"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"A Fantasic service and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave J Durney
"very fast delivery, good commutations and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Daniels
"Great range of tools and very quick delivery at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kalpesh Patel
"Quick prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Cutting
"Great tool company with great competitive value products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Rubenstein
"Great tools + Fast service + Best prices = Another very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Vintan
"Thank you very much for the tool I’m very happy with my new tool dewalt I recommend to everyone Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Watson
"Bought a Bosch GOP 40-30. They were the cheapest and they offer a free 3 day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee M Fortnam
"Customer service was helpful and informative would defiantly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Barnes
"Excellent delivery service. Great angle grinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alison J Hawkins
"Website easy to negotiate, very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Stuart Harry
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Krzysztof Pyton
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I find the website to be very quick and easy to use plus the prices We are very reasonable plus I think the points again is very good idea ! I would recommend PowerTool to any of my colleagues and I will be using on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ordering process was easy. My jig saw arrived a lot quicker than expected particularly as it was ordered on New Year's day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Katerina Laurenovica
"They have good prices on Makita cases and delivery was very fast to Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew
"Again the Guy's at Powertoolworld are so amazing as they came to the rescue as I needed the items I ordered a few days before Christmas and I got the delivery the very next day Super Fast Delivery totally amazing Company to do Business with I Highly Recommend the Guy's at Powertool world to all Trade and the DIY Person :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mareuss Smits
"very fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roger H Ross
"Good service and fast delivery. The staff have a good technical knowledge and they are very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Powertool World is rated 4.96 based on 63 reviews