Power Tools UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tools UK
Read Power Tools UK Reviews

About Power Tools UK:

Power Tool Suppliers to the Trade

Power Tools UK hit the internet during 2000 and was one of the earliest UK power tool companies to expand to a full trading service through one to one trade counter service, telephone sales and full interactive website. Since then we have built up an extensive customer base throughout the UK, these professional companies both large and small regularly take advantage of the knowledgeable and skilled sales team we have working for Power Tools UK. Good depth of stocks and fast logistics gets tools to the job when and where they need them, customers are safe in the knowledge that placing their tools business with Power Tools UK is great for their overall business, we do what we state and get Power Tools to your Fingertips

Visit Website

Phone:

01355 234328

Email:

info@powertoolsuk.co.uk

Location:

Power Tools UK, 11A Law Place, Nerston Industrial Estate

Fantastic service no issues at all
Posted 1 day ago
Service was cheerful and efficient. Would not hesitate to use them again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and very quick, well packaged delivery. Can't ask for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and superb service. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. A slight delay with the stock of the order but kept me informed all the way. Received my product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and fast delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication regarding delivery day. Prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time but was not in original packing but that of a different brand. I assumed the wrong item was delivered and I sent a complaint email but was told to check the contents of the box, which had the item I ordered. Suggest that future customers are made aware that packaging boxes get recycled and item may not appear in original packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple and quick delivery. Easy 10% cheaper than anywhere else, also!
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
best price around and on time delivery well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
good price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good tools. Quick dispatch and well packaged. All-round good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, bargain price, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Items were in stock. Delivery was okay (loose item in packaging could have been better wrapped). Would buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Power Tools stated they have boots in stock and after purchasing and one week of waiting they told me they waiting for boots from manufacturers. But everything else is really good. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I received what I ordered, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
Power Tools UK is rated 4.80 based on 466 reviews