Power Tools UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 215 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tools UK
Read Power Tools UK Reviews

About Power Tools UK:

Power Tool Suppliers to the Trade

Power Tools UK hit the internet during 2000 and was one of the earliest UK power tool companies to expand to a full trading service through one to one trade counter service, telephone sales and full interactive website. Since then we have built up an extensive customer base throughout the UK, these professional companies both large and small regularly take advantage of the knowledgeable and skilled sales team we have working for Power Tools UK. Good depth of stocks and fast logistics gets tools to the job when and where they need them, customers are safe in the knowledge that placing their tools business with Power Tools UK is great for their overall business, we do what we state and get Power Tools to your Fingertips

Visit Website

Phone:

01355 234328

Email:

info@powertoolsuk.co.uk

Location:

Power Tools UK, 11A Law Place, Nerston Industrial Estate

Excellent prices and exceptional delivery times. Would use again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent professional sales staff, I would not hesitate buying from Power Tools . Item Bought size 8 Buckler Boots.
Posted 1 day ago
Professional, quick service from an excellent company
Posted 3 days ago
great tools great service just a pity they have to charge extra for delivery when you're spending over £150
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my dad some work boots after being let down by another store. They were easy to order and delivered in good time 😊👍
Power Tools UK 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service yet again I received my order in a couple of days. Have not used yet due to it being a Christmas present from the wife.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, very competitive prices and excellent delivery service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Wrong item sent which then made the process to replace a lot longer which caused my work day to be more awkward using 110v drills and leads everyday. No compensation shown for this. Friendly staff when replacing was the good part.
Posted 5 days ago
Damaged goods on arrival, contacted them and they replied very quickly however they never followed up on what they offered.
I have since contacted them again and still no reply will not be using again!! Absolute rubbish!
Posted 5 days ago
Grand job, quick,well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and item
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - great price and speedy delivery. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Online shop was good and helpful but delivery service was terrible
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Davies
Apologies for the transit problems, I have looked into our logistics logs and cannot give any explanation on this occasion. We occasionally have a shipping problem, if nothing else due to the large number of shipments we make per day, but this is no excuse to the customer affected.
Many thanks for letting me know that we gave you a problem, I will keep my eye on the delivery stats over the coming weeks just in-case things move in the wrong direction
Regards
Lumsden
Director
Power Tools UK
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to do business with. Very reliable and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with speed of delivery and purchase
Posted 1 week ago
super quick delivery of brilliant work boots for son
Posted 1 week ago
Great product , great price ,
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy. Good price and quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Power Tools UK is rated 4.79 based on 215 reviews