Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,700 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Easy on line shopping and payment. Speed of delivery ok. Sry competitive price. Found by searching item using google to price compare.
Posted 10 hours ago
Found a great deal after searching online for a Dewalt impact driver, at a great price. would have been great if there was a great deal on Dewalt batteries. Now search goes on for a battery
Posted 15 hours ago
Fair price and fast delivery
Posted 16 hours ago
Always delivered quick enough and solid pricing
Posted 21 hours ago
No actual packaging on items, just an address sticker. Subsequently the box was battered, thankfully no harm to the good within.
Posted 1 day ago
Well packed a d quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived within the week. No issues all was good with packaging etc. Very Satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Box was very battered on arrival and there was a tesco bag in the box but everything was there and worked fine
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices, quick shipping. Took 1 star off because a reasonable amount of Milwaukee items are out of stock every time I go to buy something, which can be frustrating as I usually then have to place another order elsewhere. If the catalogue was always fully stocked I'd always order from PowerToolMate! This could be a supply issue from Milwaukee to be fair, but it does still affect the shopping experience :)
Posted 3 days ago
Good service,quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and service. Free delivery wasn't the quickest, but they do offer next day delivery for an extra cost. The prices are competitive and very good value when they have offers on.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with pricing and delivery speed
Posted 5 days ago
Product is as should be thanks, however the box it was delivered in had no wrapping around the item inside so could have been damaged in transit.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality product at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Need better delivery or allow collections... Delivery was not very good from hermes which is not their fault but I wasn't able to collect from warehouse when I was 20minutes down the Road...
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, came earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and value, will use again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
My purchase was missing a part of the item which after a quick email they soon rectified it nice and quickly. Will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on....
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money the only thing I would have preferred would be an option for guaranteed next day delivery having said that my order did arrive when I was told it would so not a big problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 19,700 reviews