Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,702 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
My Items were delivered left on my front step and then stolen, I am awaiting a reply as to what you propose to do to replace the item or refund my money
Posted 3 days ago
Still waiting 5 days after delivery for someone to call explaining where the rest of my order is. Have paid for items which have not arrived and no one been in contact to explain why.
Posted 3 days ago
VERY POOR SERVICE, NEVER ORDER ANYTHING AGAIN!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Not received item
Posted 1 week ago
This tool was not boxed and I think a return from somewhere
Posted 1 week ago
Avoid if you can ordered a dewalt tool and 6 days later after 5 attempts to contact them regarding delivery I was informed the item was out of stock, I was then told it would be days before I would receive a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still don't get the Item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for invoice/delivery june. totally ignored instruction on order and sent regardless. Rang to ask for invoice to be altered to following month, but told they do not read instructions in note area on order form. I would have waited if this was known. What is the point of a note box if ignored?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received wrong item then messed-up exchange and still not got item i ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an item 7 days ago. Not a word about delivery date so far. Please keep customers informed. I expected to be using tool by now. Very frustrating. Will shop elsewhere in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have contacted the sales team on several occasions via phone and email and have yet to receive any correspondence
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute joke won’t be spending £400 ordering from this company again!! Paid for faster delivery and never turned up, so rung company to be told I’d get a call back?! Guess what I’m still waiting!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven’t received it as you have run out and pay for extra postage for next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Say PACKOUT is cool but the drop to my home was shocking never call to right home we’re I asked to go plus have take day off and lose days pay
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong items sent, order split up and no communication of this, job was delayed by the delay in Deliveries.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for it to turn up
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was appalling after paying for 1-2 business days.
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t order as we are trying to get a refund and not received it and keep getting told it is going in today but never is
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my product I don’t know if it’s been dispatched yet
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for my goods to arrive, the order was placed on the 27/04/21. I also paid for a quicker delivery service. Not impressed at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 19,702 reviews