Powertoolmate Reviews

4.77 Rating 9,921 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Powertoolmate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Powertoolmate  Reviews
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Jamie Adam Cox
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 30th November 2019
IAN HARRISON
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 7th November 2019
MITCHELL
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Andrew livsey
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 17th September 2019
John Beresford
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 11th August 2019
simon godwin
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 16th July 2019
Andrew Bunclark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute joke waited a week for next day delivery never arrived had no control over parcel whereabouts during the week. Rude customer services with no idea. went to FFX and received next day on Saturday for free
Posted 20 hours ago
Very poor customer service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Goods still not arrived delay after delay UPS must be the worst carrier in the UK. I can have deliveries from "China" quicker.
Not impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
Ups say priority delivery item was delivered but ive not received anything. Ive messaged you on your website and called...heard nothing back re assistance with failed delivery. Im down £180 and no tool but guess its my problem. 1st and last time i use you. Cheers
Posted 4 days ago
Avoid this company, they seem to think its ok to advertise a bundled product, sell it to you then when it arrives incomplete they claim it was listed incorrectly and dont supply the full order
Posted 4 days ago
i didn’t order anything from you please refund the money or im reporting this as fraud to the bank
Posted 1 week ago
Awful delivery
Posted 1 week ago
in the photo the impact driver model is different from the one delivered!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Never received the item now I have been told I might have to wait 8 working days before they could even start the refund process absolute joke this gift was meant to be for a Father's Day present for my dad
Posted 1 week ago
Tool arrived with accessory (ies), missing,...
Rang up and was told the polite equivalent of,.."tough s**t"......Certainly can't recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the said item to find out after contacting you that you haven’t got it and don’t know when you will get it lovely
Took my money so I asked for my money back and I won’t do business with you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
As I haven't yet received my items what else I am I meant to put as a review ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a makita twin pack and although the product was ok,I emailed twice asking why the box had been opened and why there was no paperwork/intrusions ect in the box .. this was nearly 2 weeks ago .. poor service and still waiting a reply
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item ordered on 11th June, paid extra for fast delivery and it's still not arrived. I understand the issue is with UPS but that's no consolation to me. I just need it delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not received the goods as promised now 4 days after date given
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not receive goods.spoke to someone at powertoolmate and was told it add gone missing ,so got refund as no more in stock . Steve
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered assuming this product had both inches and cm like most tapes but it only has cm :(
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very disappointed with powertoolmate I ordered an angle grinder last week and I got a reciprocating saw posted to me instead. I still haven’t got a reply to my email and when I phoned the lady wasn’t helpful at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never actually recived my item woth £400 then had to chase postage myself with no item and and refund iam really not happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent you an email but had no reply ....Hey I’ve just received my drills with the 101 pieces, I wasn’t happy to find most of the drill bits and screwdriver bits out of the original places, it took me a good 40 minutes To find out where everything got back to the original places then I shut the box then carried normally then a few others had fell out as I was walking this isn’t ideal as I will have to put them away after every time I open the box back up I would just like to know what you can do for me
Many thanks Calum ofee
Bought a Makita drill 4amp 101 piece set
Posted 3 weeks ago
Powertoolmate is rated 4.77 based on 9,921 reviews