Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 20,122 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Would have given it 5, however battery was damaged due to not packed properly. However the return and replacement was quick and simple, customer services excellent. Awaiting the replacement.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and fast delivery, only problem I have is that I need to pay for delivery to mainland Scotland (Aberdeen)
Posted 2 months ago
As expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Correct product arrived well packaged. However we were only notified that it was being delivered AFTER we had gone out for the day. Please send notifications the day before.
Posted 2 months ago
Best price around; goods not well packed for transit (only original box; damaged in transit)
Posted 2 months ago
Tool is fine only used it once so far. First dewalt tool I have received without a box and instructions
Posted 2 months ago
Great reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and delivered as promised, would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived earlier than expected - great, but only received delivery email 90 minutes before it arrived, so driver had to reverse back to road 400 metres. I'm sure he wasn't very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Was as expected, good price to match.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel came alot quicker than It said it was going to witch is perfect for me👌🏻
Posted 2 months ago
better price fast delivery OK service all good thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and very good value. I would thoroughly recommend power tool mate.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service !
Posted 2 months ago
Lost just one star for web site which I am told will be replaced soon with a better one so look forward to being back and giving them the full 5 starts then.
Posted 2 months ago
You are awesome. I am very pleased. I ordered a laser, a bag and a hammer drill. The shipment arrived on time. Everything is fine, except that the hammer drill did not have a chisel and a drill as described on the site. But no problem I'm happy. Тhank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good to deal with. Delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and fast delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 20,122 reviews