Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 21,236 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Item came in smashed up box with torn instruction book and dirt all over tool. delivery was quicker than stated so not all bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item ordered was shown as in stock, paid for express postage and then was told the next day it was not available for 2 weeks. Had to chase the refund as it had not been done. Customer service when I called to chase the refund was great and made the experience a bit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted sales twice in the space of 15 minutes to amend an order, to simplify postage and packaging (all items were allegedly in stock) but still received two packages over two days. Two pointless and waisted phonecalls!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lack of communication about delivery which did take 2 days for priority service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor communication and slow delivery with no notifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, only 50% ordered arrived. No communication into missing item. Doubtful I will use again, to much hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing wrong on their part just the package was damaged on arrival but the tool seems to work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tools and delivery very good but one item poorly packed and arrived damaged which was disappointing as it was required for a job that week. I found the returns process very protracted. The returns label was invalid when it arrived. I ended up having to buy a replacement item locally and still haven’t managed to return the damaged item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two batteries and charger arrived quick but packed loose so all scuffed and marked. No damage just poorly dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very surprised, it came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shame the battery is loading prices same night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not as robust as the previous model we bought some time ago but we will treat it gently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly disappointed as I bought a deal via the exclusive deals and was in it fairly quick within 4 mins of the deal being live and after a week never received a shipping confirmation, so I called up today to follow up to be told the website had messed up and didn’t allocate orders . So missed out. But got offered the new version for cost price so I cannot really argue just maybe a better website system in place .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never responded to my telephone message nor to my email. DPD driver said he’d been and hadn’t. Paid for priority delivery but received standard and no refund for delivery. I am giving three stars because the Milwaukee impact driver is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tools and prices but sent two items on two deliveries without pre warning me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For a so called on line company I thought they were very slow and communication was not good. I realise that we are in a covid 19 situation but there was no warning of this so no excuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the fourth item I’ve purchased 2 from eBay and two direct from their web site eBay been excellent quick delivery and any issues resolved quickly. Unfortunately the experience ordering directly not so good Items take a lot longer to arrive And the drill set I ordered on the 25 June still not arrived it 6 July, I did contact you to be told there are delays with Royal Mail . I’ve sent several items by RM in those two weeks large and small via RM all have arrived within 3 working days? So I’d recommend buying from these guys, but only through eBay. Hope this honest review helps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Power tool mate was ok but Milwaukee web site will not accept extended warranty registration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery but the item I received was slightly damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item recieve swiftly, however packaging damaged, seem to be due to the package not wrapped in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 21,236 reviews