Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,700 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Very fast delivery and product as described
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived within the week. No issues all was good with packaging etc. Very Satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic price and service just need to know how to register tool with Milwaukee
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, needed to add to the order, rang to see if my original order had been dispatched (which it hadn’t just!) so managed to get it all in the same delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate and great prices and quick delivery if needed. Would definitely recommend power tool mate.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m a regular customer now these guys can’t be faulted one of the best for tradesmen in the country
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great deals & great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Milwaukee tools and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and service highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
First class service, excellent product, fairly priced.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Always speedy, reliable delivery. Good communication/ tracking info and usually best price too. What more could you ask for?!
Posted 3 days ago
Box was very battered on arrival and there was a tesco bag in the box but everything was there and worked fine
Posted 3 days ago
Your service and probuct was brill. But DPD let you down as they left the delivery on my front door step and it could have been solen. Did leave the instruction to put in garage. But, thankyou I was very happy with my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices, quick shipping. Took 1 star off because a reasonable amount of Milwaukee items are out of stock every time I go to buy something, which can be frustrating as I usually then have to place another order elsewhere. If the catalogue was always fully stocked I'd always order from PowerToolMate! This could be a supply issue from Milwaukee to be fair, but it does still affect the shopping experience :)
Posted 3 days ago
great service
Posted 3 days ago
My Items were delivered left on my front step and then stolen, I am awaiting a reply as to what you propose to do to replace the item or refund my money
Posted 3 days ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 19,700 reviews