Powertoolmate Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Powertoolmate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Powertoolmate  Reviews
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Jamie Adam Cox
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 30th November 2019
IAN HARRISON
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 7th November 2019
MITCHELL
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Andrew livsey
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 17th September 2019
John Beresford
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 11th August 2019
simon godwin
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 16th July 2019
Andrew Bunclark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, will recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good product’s and grate service, can’t go wrong using them
Posted 4 days ago
Best price I could find online for the Makita BL SDS hammer drill. Fast delivery and great online shop.
Posted 4 days ago
Initially not happy at all with powertoolmate as we received no reply to a query sent thru their website and also sent again thru their eBay site. But when we ordered the saw, which was easy to do, the service was great - the saw arrived safely and well packaged, in good time with good communication about its dispatch/delivery.................. oh and the saw is brill - a happy husband!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast reliable service would definitely order from them again
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Always good offers
Posted 4 days ago
Always a good service at a good price. I wouldn’t use anyone else for my tool needs.
Posted 4 days ago
good price good service
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery great quality item
Posted 4 days ago
Great bit of kit great price
Posted 4 days ago
Product was delivered within a few days of ordering and of fantastic quality! This product was also the best priced I could find anywhere. If you are serious about keeping your car in tip top condition I would highly recommend it!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service price and product
Posted 4 days ago
Great service through email. Pretty much instantly got a reply. Competitive prices. Will definitely be purchasing a whole load more tools from these guys. Brought the kreg jig, was not disappointed by anything. Seamless purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
On time delivery and a better price than screwfix .
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Cant beat the prices, ordering was hassle free and delivery was very fast. Thank you Powertoolmate, I'll be back for more!
Posted 4 days ago
Powertoolmate is rated 4.77 based on 10,114 reviews