Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 21,232 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Excellent service and price. Next day delivery. will definitely be buying from Powertoolmate again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a good price.I will be using your shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
AS DESCRIBED THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order on the website which didn’t go through for PayPal reasons. Phoned Powertoolmate direct and they were really helpful and sorted out the issue straight away. Tools arrived the next day. All that and the best price too, couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very competitive prices added with fantastic speedy service, what more do you need! First time I've used them, but will not be the last. Just great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods dispatched on time, exactly as ordered and very reasonably priced, as a tradesman I’d definitely use these guys again and recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Prompt dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was impressed by three things , the stock they have, the pricing and the delivery was absolutely spot on. Would I buy from then again, absolutely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant in every way,really fast delivery,cannot fault them in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have put very poor due to having issues with delivery of my package from dpd and have an ongoing issue my package was delivered but knobody was in and it was left outiside on my doorstep all day and when u got home it was missing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Nathan, I apologise you have not received the best service when it came to your delivery. One of my team will look into this and take it up with DPD for you. We will be in contact once we have made contact with DPD to keep you up to date with what's happening.
Posted 2 hours ago
Speedy delivery great products every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheapest price I could find, free delivery which was nice and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good company fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will be using again parts delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Stanley electricians tool bag, very easy to find on their website, check prices elsewhere and found Power tool mate to be the cheapest, very swift delivery too! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Online advice, competitive price and excellent delivery time. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 21,232 reviews