Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
4.8
Based on 25,566 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Great service as usual. Thank You Guys :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good and fast delivery. Will be using them more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good prices, good product range and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great price and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
speedy delivery, one item was damaged but exchanged with no problems and had the replacement within a week. great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great price and impact driver arrived on time. WIll use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought a Milwaukee level a week ago and noticed it’s not reading level… this is why (see picture)
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
really good,
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 25th May 2022 Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 25th May 2022 Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and very happy with the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
as allways good to deal with top company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price and service for tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product was bought at a great price, brand new, delivered even sooner than expected. I'd definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service ordered on Saturday delivered on Sunday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest price out and excellent delivery,couldn’t have asked for better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A trustworthy and reliable source of power tools and accessories, very competitive on pricing with brilliant delivery times. Ever since my first purchase a couple or so years ago, I have turned to PowerToolMate for my power tools. In this particular instance, I had set up a request to be sent a notification when a product I was looking for was out of stock. The notification came through with even better pricing. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always. Great prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received item quickly and with advice from the courier of a one hour delivery timeslot which was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Once again this website has amazed me. I ordered a dewalt circular saw on Friday lunchtime and it was delivered by DPD on Saturday at 11.00 am. Price was lower than anywhere else I had looked at. All in a great buy for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.81 based on 25,566 reviews