Powertoolmate Reviews

4.77 Rating 6,744 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Powertoolmate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Powertoolmate  Reviews
Insufficient packaging, box ripped to pieces on receipt. Luckily saw not badly damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great product range and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Speedy delivery and keen price. Good value all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Price was incredibly competitive, delivery was very prompt. All in all a great service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered several items from powertoolmate always arrives very quick brilliant thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent products, great prices, good communication, fast despatch! Always a very satisfied customer, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using powertoolmate again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reasonable prices and good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my new chopsaw. No more 110v transformer and cable required on site. Great delivery time and delivered safely. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, good product, right price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, no problems, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with service, have used a few times now and prices are cheaper than most on what I have purchased, quick deliverys with updates. Much better than the usual overpriced outlets. Very good all round experience and will be using a lot more for purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from this web store which I checked out to be a genuine bricks and mortar business behind the scenes. Item arrived next day after opting for the reasonably priced priority service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Looked useful but failed to deliver on part of the order which was out of stock, with no communication provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks for your order via Powertoolmate. I can only apologise that we had issues with the DeWalt torch that you purchased. We had a stock error in our warehouse, that we're usually on top off and make our customers aware of ASAP.

Please be assured that this won't occur again.

Regards.
Posted 2 days ago
great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price & excellent service. Milwaukee cordless H/Duty 115mm grinder. Cheaper than nearest rival by £30. Order placed midday on a standard delivery & arrived following day early afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Powertoolmate is rated 4.77 based on 6,744 reviews