Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 22,292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
James Dawson
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
James Dawson
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
James Dawson
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Chris Sharpe
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Nicolai Popescu
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Anonymous
Power Tool Mate 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Ryan Donnelly
197
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consistently great prices and service to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Delivery within 2 days of order, great price, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service when it comes to delivery and seller kept u informed every step of the way. Prices are cheaper than most other online sellers, recommended and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
This is one of the sites I avoided as the prices beat anyone else on majority of items, this sounded to good to be true. I decided to give it a gamble and the gamble paid off. Saved £50 on a second fix Nailer and nearly £150 on my 54v circular with fast charger and 2x6ah batteries, to say I'm chuffed is an understatement, my orders all came quickly with no problem, all my new tools will be buying from here as the money I'm saving equals a free tool, thanks for supplying a great service with unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good product very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very impressed. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great price Delivered on time Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Super fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service fast delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Contacted PowerToolMate after not receiving a confirmation email to my order. They responded the same day stating there was an issue. Email arrived the next day. Order arrived quickly. I am happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great tools at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Cheapest I’ve found
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Brought a jack to use on daily basis do pads and discs ect broken after just 71/2 months 🤦‍♂️asked for a replacement thay asked for a video sent video they say can we send u parts to fix 🤷‍♂️..explains im a mobile mechanic and busy so cant be without it..🤷‍♂️and now thay sending dpd on Tuesday to pickup and will only send new one or refund when they have seen it ...🤷‍♂️thay already seen it in video i sent at there request....now worried about other stuff iv Brought from them...🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought a Dewalt nail gun delivery was in the 3 to 5 days free delivery and got a free mug as well ,, had no problems will definitely do business again. 5 stars from me and it was cheapest I could find …
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Good prices delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent , delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery, good price. Easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Sent 2 packages. The first didn't have enough package padding and broke the box and hanging out of it. 2nd package was bagged and packed very well. No problems. 2 deliveries instead of 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Incredible service, always the best pricing, and great communication. Top shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service and competitive price. I bought dewalt multitool from them. Item was dispatched with DPD and arrived very fast. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 22,292 reviews