PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,089 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Very pleased with the speed I received my spare part , the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly service from sales and after care....pleasure.... let's hope the trolley provides the same!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Password issue that had forgotten but system to get me one not easy , made order ok but it didn’t prompt me to change password so when I wanted to order something else it wouldn’t let me , you nearly lost my second order . As I was able to phone 2 days later on same offer can’t fault your sales staff . I still can’t set a new password on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed to keep the trolley in the boot. So far doing the job. Reasonable quality, hope it lasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The trolley is easy to assemble and lightweight, just take care of left and right for the wheels. The connector for the battery is easy to connect to the trolley as well the charger. In the field i have had no trouble. It is only pity I can not use my old umbrella holder. The screw thread is different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"10 OUT OF 10 WHAT MORE CAN U SAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My desire was to update the essentials for a 4 year old Powerbug so I bought new basic without batteries. Good price. Perfect. And unlike the 2 so called market leaders you can fit any battery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered over the phone, my items turned up the following day, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient when I ordered a spare part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful in response to phone queries, rapid delivery - all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order prompt delivery. Product seems fine so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to purchase this battery due to replacement battery which failed This battery was sent out at the end of January 2019 this was due to my battery failing after just over 2 years this one had a 3 yrs warranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Clutton,

Please feel free to give the service and workshop team a call on 01753 857 838 (Press option 2) - They will be able to assist with your warranty claim.
Posted 1 month ago
"The battery was sent out very promptly and I knew within an hour when it would arrive at the house. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"suck delivery, exact part that i required,will use again definitely if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service just a shame the lead battery died at 15 months. But Powerbug struck a fair deal with me and I think their products and the Company is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick delivery and part good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate service. Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service battery is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 3,089 reviews