PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,843 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Prompt delivery and exactly what I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"it was delivered very quickly, thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.the sales person was very knowledgeable about the product and instantly identified my requirements. Although delivery was agreed for 3 days after it arrived less than 24 hrs after. Brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered trolley one day delivered next.... rang. Up with query sorted immediately..... trolley works perfectly ... excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic trolley. One of the best on the market"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered exactly what I wanted within the timescale quoted. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt polite efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very neat, light and easy to use. Powerful motor and looks great. Only one slight downside is that it's not terribly easy to manoeuvre. Overall, very highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and product. Arrived within a couple of days. Thank you PowerBug"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted at a very good price. It turned out the model I had ordered was out of stock so they upgraded to the next model free of charge."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had been interested in an electric golf trolley and scoured the net for a reliable brand with value too. I read reviews on 2 of the main companies in this market then found powerbug. Reviewed their models and went for the GTX1 Tour Lithium. Order placed and was advised of next day delivery however courier problem led to it arriving the following day. A call to powerbug and my delivery fee was refunded. Used for the first time yesterday and very impressed this far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightweight but sturdy frame which folds down easily. Handle sticks up though Battery size excellent and not heavy like some makes Ordinary Wheels need to have more grip -even on dry grass there was little traction on a slope"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorted out part and arrived next day with verbal instruction re fitting. Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery and off to use it for the first time today."
Posted 2 months ago
"Its great that spare parts are so readily available and easy to order!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, called in at the office for some battery leads and was on my way in minutes."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by your parts description and overall service it’s fantastic"
Posted 2 months ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 2,843 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support