Power Tool World Reviews

4.86 Rating 23,020 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Power Tool World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 370300

Email:

help@powertoolworld.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price with speedy delivery, what more could you want!
Posted 3 days ago
I personally think power tool world are a great suppliers fantastic range of power tools and accessories,always keep you informed along the way. Best of all very competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
your next day delivery was very good
Posted 3 days ago
Amazingly quick next day delivery. Lawnmower in good working order.
Posted 3 days ago
Cheapest I've found, great products and fast and safe delivery
Posted 3 days ago
still waiting for the dewalt 54v table saw bare hope it come in soon
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a battery operated Mikita tool and it arrived the following day which really pleased my son for whom it was bought.
Posted 3 days ago
good quality services and tool supplies. wont stop anywhere else.
Posted 3 days ago
Good company, excellent service this was my second purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication delivery as expected would deal with again
Posted 3 days ago
Very good price.Highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and delivery as usual
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good company
Posted 3 days ago
good product prices, fast delivery without any problems, my husband was satisfied with the screwdriver👍🏻
Posted 3 days ago
First time using and well impressed with the communication and speed to do with delivery. Best price I could find too.
Posted 3 days ago
fast efficent communication and delivery,
Posted 4 days ago
Always great the only place I’ll buy my power tools form
Posted 4 days ago
great value and prompt delivery, so far only used once,but the cut was great
Posted 4 days ago
ordered a lawnmower on a Friday and despite a delivery date the following Monday it arrived on the Saturday, that the day after ordering
Posted 4 days ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.86 based on 23,020 reviews