Power Tool World Reviews

4.86 Rating 22,962 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Power Tool World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 370300

Email:

help@powertoolworld.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great value and prompt delivery, so far only used once,but the cut was great
Posted 1 day ago
ordered a lawnmower on a Friday and despite a delivery date the following Monday it arrived on the Saturday, that the day after ordering
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great price, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, was delivered within 12 hours of purchasing!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and very well priced.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, product delivered the following working day. Recommended supplier, will definately use again
Posted 1 day ago
Found Power Tool World's website to be well structured and informative. Product I chose was good value. I chose delivery of 1-3 days. It arrived within 36 hours! Excellent service. I'd definitely recommend this Company to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Since I've used ptw very happy with price quality and speed of delivery. Faultless.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, good service, I would use this dealer again.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website , fast delivery and God communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from PowerToolWorld as always. Great service, nice range of tools, good price, and fast delivery. PowerToolWorld are my go to place!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and super efficient service will defiantly be using the company in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, everything was better than expected. Delivery 2 days earlier than the service required. Order placed Thursday night, goods delivered Saturday late morning (on time to use at weekend!) on a free 3 days delivery! I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
All my tools are Makita .So when buying this body only knew what I was getting excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered quick, great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service at a very competitive price I'll certainly be looking to buy my next power tool from Power Tool World
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
In general gave good tools deals at great prices
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication and product will definitely be ordering again, I recommend anyone I know. Excellent prices on tools and other accessories
Posted 2 days ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.86 based on 22,962 reviews