Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 451 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EASY TO DEAL WITH PROVIDING AND PROVIDING AN EFFICIENT SERVICE, COUPLED WITH EXTREMELY COMPETITIVE PRICES AND AN EQUALLY EFFICIENT DELIVERY SERVICE.
Posted 6 days ago
Dealing with Power Direct was a delight! The order system was simple and efficient and delivery was prompt and trouble free!
Thank you
Geraint
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was excellent on time and the driver was very helpful and polite. Cant complain. I haven't opened and switched on the product yet as im in the middle of renovating my kitchen, however the product i managed to source from Power Direct was 1 of only a few available in the country. Well done guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality, speed, yes
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and good service
Delivery was as stated and driver was very helpful and waited till delivery was checked
Well done to everyone involved πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
very good service and very competitive price
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, competitive prices, straightforward forms, text me when delivering. Friendly delivery man. When I rang to start my warranty they gave me a discount for a further 3 years, helpful & friendly. Love my new washer & if the after care is as good as the sales it’s a five star
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product n service thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a freezer online with the covid 19 restrictions in place. Delivered the same day. Fantastic service as we had been without a freezer since March
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a product and shortly after received an enail to ask if I would be at home for sane day delivery. Quick service, cheap delivery, couldn't fault anything.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering via the website was easy - contact via email was maintained and my order was delivered on the date stated. Happy Customer - Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Was looking for a Samsung upright freezer and they offered the best price with free delivery. Item was delivered in a couple of days and is working fine.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quick delivery! Very pleased with new russell Hobbs kettle!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Saved money the delivery arrived on time and they were very helpful. Recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
From ordering through arranging delivery to getting the appliance the procedure was seamless and the price was very competitive.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was exactly as I was informed timing of delivery was slightly ahead of schedule but phone call before arrival made everything perfect
Will shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with item purchased and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, good price, fast and efficient, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and a very good product! Thank you, Powerdirect!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 451 reviews