Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 450 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Great value. Best price available on the web. Would be 5 stars but delivery was delayed and lack of telephone support (Powerdirect COVID remote working) caused issues. Arrived in 6 working days.
Posted 1 month ago
Transaction was easy, uncomplicated & smooth. Product arrived within stated time & I was happy with it. Good company.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good delivery was well organised and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Goods arrived promptly. Only negative was that I couldn't access an invoice. Received a long delivery information email but no payment details included.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery very pleased with my appliance so happy
Posted 2 years ago
A fairly painless experience, looking for a decent UHD TV using the usual search engines and up they popped. Not familiar with the company as such but price was competitive when you include free p & p so made the order. Communications were fast and detail of the delivery all OK. Arrived when they said, brought in and in sound condition. No complains what so ever.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service delivery on time
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery, good business
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with this product, I ordered a Bush cordless vacuum, it picks up well and is easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and great prices. Very happy with my purchase and customer service provided.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy company to deal with, at least that was my experience and my first dealings with Powerdirect. Keep up the good service.
Posted 2 years ago
You did exactly what you said you would, delivered on time and date stated from point of purchase. I read the reviews after purchase and I was a bit concerned because they were mainly negative. The one criticism was trying to speak to someone on a Sunday, hung up after 25 mins, apart from that really good.

Kind Regards

Anthony Holt
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Yamaha sound bar really please with the service & price, delivered within 4 days of purchase
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use website, it would have been good to have had a photo of the controls and the connections as I wanted to make sure there was a 3.5 jack socket for connectivity as well as bluetooth and no information in the product features or additional information section (it does have a 3.5 jack socket), but the speaker arrived quickly and well packaged. The speaker looks well made and is just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a fridge freezer online and received plenty of ongoing communication via text and email regarding the order status and the delivery day and specific times. Product arrived when stated and was packed well and up to now is working exactly as expected. However, I was charged £10 for delivery in England (West Mids) despite the website stating free delivery to Shropshire postcodes !
Posted 2 years ago
Props. Good price on white goods, quick and easy shopping.

Cons. Delivery team not nice at all and grumpy.
Posted 2 years ago
The washing machine is great and £50 cheaper than else where. The delivery person was top class and went beyond, he was so kind and helpful. The reason I gave 4 stars is it did take a couple weeks to be delivered, but then I did get Free Delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Washing machine purchased at a good price and delivered as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 450 reviews