Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 450 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Very good - Okay they did not answer the phone and if I had a problem this could be an issue (so that needs improving). However the price we paid was very low and we saved about 400£ so its a trade-off. Yes I would use them again for branded goods, delivery was fast and although they offered me no delivery day flexibility (it was tomorrow or nothing, which is not great). It was cheap and I got the same goods you would from John Lewis.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money, brilliant communication and fantastic delivery service with live tracking and direct phone call from driver.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money and easy to use site.
Posted 2 years ago
Samsung 65inch TV bought delivered working perfectly within 6 days. Delivered by two helpful men fitted by my son great team to do business with, would not hesitate to purchase again from this company
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and a good product
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Website easy to navigate. Good communication, pacakging and speedy safe delivery. Super. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a washer dryer. Item was in stock. Delivery was swift and free. I almost didn't buy based on some of the negative reviews. I shouldn't have been worried as item wad marked as in store. The price was very competitive too. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - good price, fast delivery and friendly delivery driver.
5*
Posted 2 years ago
Great fast honest company cheapest online by far
Definitely recommend
1 happy shopper
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely great company ,communication all the way till my fridge arrived,delivery men was also great reccommend more than these big known company's thanks again very happy customer 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery time. Kept me informed . Great prodcut
Posted 2 years ago
Loving the box
Posted 2 years ago
Were brilliant at stating the tracking for the order and kept to the details, phone call made shortly before delivery appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
I received excellent service from Powerdirect. The sales department responded to my enquiry within minutes. The email confirmation of order was clear, I upgraded my delivery to having the delivery team unbox and check for transit damage. The delivery team were fantastic. They assisted with the assembly of the fridge freezer - just attaching the handles!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. I had a few queries after I had paid & Graham sorted everything out. The delivery was seamless. The drivers were amazing!! Friendly & professional, tidy & FAST!!! Very helpful service. Great product. Best price.. THIS IS THE, PLACE TO BUY ALL YOUR ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS!! I will highly recommend!! THANK YOU GRAHAM & ALL!!! My fridge freezer is awesome!!!
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service, best price for the appliance we bought and it was delivered at exactly the time we were given.
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived in the time specified and was exactly as described. No fuss, no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, would definitely purchase from Power Direct again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast on time delivery.
Good communication throughout purchasing process
Alteration to order dealt with without fuss.
Excellent Prices.
A reliable company
Posted 2 years ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 450 reviews