Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 451 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering, good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Such great customer service.

Nothing was a problem, answered all of my questions about my order (missing email confirmation) and resolved my query quickly and professionally. Very amicable employee who gave excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery men were excellent and extremely accommodating.Great stuff. The order was as expected and I am very happy with the Samsung Refrigerator and the competitive price of such. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Was worried after making the purchase due to the number of bad reviews but in my case everything was fine. Very good price on the fridge/freezer and everything works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic site ordering was easy and safe have already recommended this site to friends and family delivery was quick too
Posted 1 year ago
great price on a brand new hoover!

fast delivery and excellent comms leading up to point of receipt.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for the Panasonic DP-UB820 player, cheapest I had found on the internet. Quick delivery also, with item packaged well, would recommend using Powerdirect.co.uk to anyone looking for good prices on tech.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered bang on time driver George courteous, friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery a+
Posted 1 year ago
Good information on website, good assistant for my doubts, quick delivery until the final position. Good deal for the fridge I bought. It is working well as I choose a good brand and I am confident it will stand for a time. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Product dispatched promptly and was well packaged. Best price I found.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a tumble dryer over Christmas and thought it would take a long time to deliver but it was here in 4 days the delivery driver was very courteous and helpful I would use powerdirect again and would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Sony tv delivered promptly and at a great price,happy viewing from a stunning tv
Posted 1 year ago
Great service ..all as it stated on the website...well done
Posted 1 year ago
One star is too many. Absolutely shocking company. Told lies all the way through. Ordered a fridge freezer in November. Like everyone else, no communication unless I phoned their premium rate line. After 3 weeks I cancelled the order as they couldn’t tell me if it would ever arrive. Ordered from another company and received in 3 days! Excuse after excuse for when the payment would be refunded. Would be still waiting for a refund (a month later) but went to my bank who raised a dispute through visa. NEVER EVER BUY from this company. Any positive reviews are most likely fake. With a bit of luck, trading standards will shut them down!
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience from ordering online to delivery. I found them to be the cheapest for appliances and in the case of my Hoover 13kg washer/dryer with smart technology cheaper by £100s!!
Would definitely shop here again!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with an excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, Great Price and in tome delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used this place for all my white goods purchases for years. Never had a single problem. Delivery info is well organised. Delivery lads are champion. Totally recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 451 reviews