Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 400 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 818 820

Location:
Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"So far so good delivery was well organised and would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent instant service delivery people great came exactly when they said they would and were friendly and helpful ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was packed poorly with very little protection and was delivered damaged. I emailed Powerdirect within minutes of delivery and have received no response to my further emails asking for resolution."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Mr Ritson,

Firstly can I take this opportunity to apologise for the inconvenience caused with your order. We always aim to give our customers the best possible service but unfortunately this does not appear to have been the case with your order.

Our aim is for all orders to be packaged securely and should always be well protected, therefore I shall raise this with our despatch department to ensure this does not happen in the future. I will also escalate this to our services team so that you get a fast, satisfactory resolution to your problem.

Apologies once again,

Powerdirect Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money and the delivery service was very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good all round"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with my Panasonic boom box, good sound, good connectivity and a CD player for us old school types! Great service and delivery from Power direct."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price, excellent service, speedy delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Goods arrived promptly. Only negative was that I couldn't access an invoice. Received a long delivery information email but no payment details included."
Posted 1 month ago
"Right price and was delivered in the time slot given"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, good delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Such great customer service. Nothing was a problem, answered all of my questions about my order (missing email confirmation) and resolved my query quickly and professionally. Very amicable employee who gave excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery men were excellent and extremely accommodating.Great stuff. The order was as expected and I am very happy with the Samsung Refrigerator and the competitive price of such. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was worried after making the purchase due to the number of bad reviews but in my case everything was fine. Very good price on the fridge/freezer and everything works well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic site ordering was easy and safe have already recommended this site to friends and family delivery was quick too"
Posted 2 months ago
"great price on a brand new hoover! fast delivery and excellent comms leading up to point of receipt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price for the Panasonic DP-UB820 player, cheapest I had found on the internet. Quick delivery also, with item packaged well, would recommend using Powerdirect.co.uk to anyone looking for good prices on tech."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered bang on time driver George courteous, friendly and helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery a+"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good information on website, good assistant for my doubts, quick delivery until the final position. Good deal for the fridge I bought. It is working well as I choose a good brand and I am confident it will stand for a time. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good service. Product dispatched promptly and was well packaged. Best price I found."
Posted 3 months ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support