Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 356 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
08444 818 820

Location:
Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"A fairly painless experience, looking for a decent UHD TV using the usual search engines and up they popped. Not familiar with the company as such but price was competitive when you include free p & p so made the order. Communications were fast and detail of the delivery all OK. Arrived when they said, brought in and in sound condition. No complains what so ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great fast honest company cheapest online by far Definitely recommend 1 happy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely great company ,communication all the way till my fridge arrived,delivery men was also great reccommend more than these big known company's thanks again very happy customer 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery time. Kept me informed . Great prodcut"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loving the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Were brilliant at stating the tracking for the order and kept to the details, phone call made shortly before delivery appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received excellent service from Powerdirect. The sales department responded to my enquiry within minutes. The email confirmation of order was clear, I upgraded my delivery to having the delivery team unbox and check for transit damage. The delivery team were fantastic. They assisted with the assembly of the fridge freezer - just attaching the handles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service. I had a few queries after I had paid & Graham sorted everything out. The delivery was seamless. The drivers were amazing!! Friendly & professional, tidy & FAST!!! Very helpful service. Great product. Best price.. THIS IS THE, PLACE TO BUY ALL YOUR ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS!! I will highly recommend!! THANK YOU GRAHAM & ALL!!! My fridge freezer is awesome!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good service, best price for the appliance we bought and it was delivered at exactly the time we were given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived in the time specified and was exactly as described. No fuss, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, would definitely purchase from Power Direct again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast on time delivery. Good communication throughout purchasing process Alteration to order dealt with without fuss. Excellent Prices. A reliable company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to navigate the website. Very easy to read reviews. Very easy to order and pay. Very easy and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on date with timeframe of hours provided. Great service by delivery men who got appliance into room unpacked ready for installation. Good price of goods compared to other companies. Would definitely buy from Power Direct in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered our SAMSUNG HTJ5500 5.1ch Smart 3D Home Theatre System 1000W WiFi HTJ5500 on the Sunday evening and it was with us by the Wednesday. Very pleased with the price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plenty of choice great price easy to order would recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy transaction. After doing the usual price comparisons I found Power Direct to be the cheapest and they had an extra 5% discount World Cup promotion. Delivery took a week but it was free - not sure if this is Power Direct or the Couriers lead time?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the staff I dealt with were spot on. The item I purchased was listed at the price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online and unusually NO carriage fee. The delivery was bang on target and I would certainly recommend your service and will indeed look to your web site first before I order from anywhere else. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This