Poundshop Reviews

2.50 Rating 10 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Poundshop

How would you rate Poundshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"2 items missing and only gave me the partial refund of one, won't buy again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worst company ever I have had orders from them before with no trouble but this time I decided to use next day delivery nearly a week later and I am still waiting for it dispite several phone calls I just keep getting told it will be the next day or they are desperate to give me a refund I add the order is over a hundred pounds so not small I refuse and tell them I want the order why would I have ordered it if I didn't!! AVOID AT All Cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they r bad shop keep away i would not shop here again lose order broken item trade and standards looking into them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They must be the most careful packing company I have ever come across where they prepare any leakages in sealed bags for safety when being transported to customer and every day they have an offer that you cannot refuse to order and I just love these so much as they use the best quality boxes and never get any breakages or spills."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i would not use this shop again the staff r sad losers i would not buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have ordered from Poundshop and received the orders on time and in good condition. I have had occasion to complain to them however and their "service" department has been less than useless - not replying to my complaint despite several emails. I gave up in the end, even after I addressed my last complaint to the CEO ( she did not reply either)."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sue
"You can get some good bargains - and also some tacky items (probably to be expected though considering everything costs £1). You really need to order enough items to make your shop worthwhile as standard postage costs £4.95 - and it will take 4 or 5 days to be delivered to you. Also watch out for 'short date' items - most are fine, but beware of crisps/biscuits as these are generally soft and unpleasant to eat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue
"You can get some good bargains - and also some tacky items (probably to be expected though considering everything costs £1). You really need to order enough items to make your shop worthwhile as standard postage costs £4.95 - and it will take 4 or 5 days to be delivered to you. Also watch out for 'short date' items - most are fine, but beware of crisps/biscuits as these are generally soft and unpleasant to eat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
-->
"I have place an order 2 weeks before but not received it yet . Very disappointed by there service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poundshop is rated 2.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This