Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful staff and pounds to pocket was always there for me when nobody else would assist me on a loan top company thank you again
Posted 5 years ago
quick and very helpful service always there when i need them
Posted 5 years ago
Needed quick cash, got it in the minutes and what I have to say about customer service is great!
Posted 5 years ago
Quick easy to understand response to my query, excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the way the Agent helped me with my queries.
Posted 5 years ago
easy to deal with - good customer support.
Posted 5 years ago
Great to deal with and efficient service
Posted 5 years ago
pounds to pockets for very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service skills, quick response and always happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Very effective when I had questions the online chat was easy and very useful, every employee I spoke to was excellent
Posted 5 years ago
Very good customer service staff are very very helpful .
Posted 5 years ago
I have used this company a couple of times in my hour of need.

Brilliant customer service.

Really easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
Dorisha was very helpful today. Great speedy service.
Posted 5 years ago
great company always here to help when needed
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
A little frustrated that the website states someone available to speak to 24/7 however not all departments are open those times and I could not find the information for the right department which meant that I had a wasted call last night and I was unable to clear my loan when I wanted. This is a minor problem but was a little inconvenient
Posted 5 years ago
WELL HAPPY THANK YOU
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. Have loans with you before and you have been very good to deal with.
Posted 5 years ago
The online chatis very helpful. I have a feeling that it is managed by very professional people who know how tohandle customers politely no matter what. Charita is one of them. Keep it.

Gasso Wilson Mwaluseke
Posted 5 years ago
Had a bit of a confusion over pay dates which left me in default but couldn't thank you enough for working with me to sort it out very helpful thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews