Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and very prompt with the the information
Posted 4 years ago
Tracy was awesome so helpful, although I didn't manage to sort anything out
Posted 4 years ago
Service is very good and customer service is excellent. Would recommend this company when funds are needed urgently.
Posted 4 years ago
very helpful on Chat.
Viola was the person I was chatting with. Very informative indeed.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and friendly live chat, my request was dealt with promptly with no problems at all!!
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very good review very helpful when you need help and reassuring if you have any questions to do with re payment. Very happy
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Pounds to Pockets twice now and have found their service and custopmer interaction very helpful and of a high quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Your service is very good, i cannot fault it
Posted 4 years ago
Fantasic company u derstanding and fast to help will use again would recomed to anyone xxx
Posted 4 years ago
Chat line was very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
I did not have to wait long to speak to a representative of Pounds to Pocket, the advisor was polite, informative and helped me to move forward with my loan application.
Posted 5 years ago
had know problems with pounds to pocket.The service is great over the phone and live chat could not ask for a better service many thanks pounds to pockets
Posted 5 years ago
Quick simple and easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
Very competent staff to deal with all enquiries
Posted 5 years ago
every time i have spoken to someone regarding any issues they have been more than helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer, always helpful and understanding.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful got straight to the problem and sorted it out.
Posted 5 years ago
I believed that you are one off the best loan company on the market and I'm happy to be one of your client for such a long time never add no problems and i have recommend to my friends that have use you all ready with no problems to.thanks
Posted 5 years ago
live chat quick and efficient. information displayed clearly and is easy to understand.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews