Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The interest rates on their loans are massive and really are a bit of a rip off. Basically whatever you borrow you pay twice as much back. However, they gave me a loan when I really needed it and no one else would and their customer service has always been good. That said, I've never missed a payment or needed additional help from them so that's probably why - I should imagine things are different if there are problems.
Posted 6 years ago
Not keen that they take the money early sometimes - have to watch that your company pays early on bank hols etc., but the customer service is spot on - pleasant and fast.
Posted 6 years ago
I have found Poundstopocket to be very helpful and understanding, I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer support (via online chat, at least). Slight technical hitch which delayed their payment to me but other than that, good service.
Posted 6 years ago
Online chat was quick and easy to use and had the answer I required swiftly. Many Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
prompt online live chat representatives all very knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 6 years ago
from loan to checking details the service has been great
the live chat system is a great bonus if you ever in doubt of anything.
Posted 6 years ago
Great live chat customer service from Johan, explained what was due and how this was calculated
Posted 6 years ago
I found the chat room very helpful unlike the ooperator on the phone who was very unhelpful as when I explained circumstances the operator just hung up on me
Posted 6 years ago
very good customer service online chat was brilliant and handy
Posted 6 years ago
Helped me out when nobody else would thanks a lot
Posted 6 years ago
Good customer service, Brittnie was very helpful
Posted 6 years ago
live chat very helpfull and polite
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and clear when asked about my options with regards to paying off before the agreed time.
Posted 6 years ago
very helpful , if you got problem they will listen , , good chat live options , they do help
Posted 6 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews