Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a customer for quite some time now and I have always received excellent customer service and I have never had any cause for complaint.
Posted 4 years ago
Dreadful company, had me faffing around for four days uploading documents which meant I had to go to the bank for paper statements. When I rang them on the fifth day was told yeah everything fine, and to check my bank account. I had literally just hung up when I received an email saying that they couldn't help me on this occasion! Fair enough but why don't they just tell you that on the first day?
Anyway anyone reading this I can highly recommend likely loans, went to them got accepted cash in bank next day and much lower interest too.
And no I don't work for them
Posted 4 years ago
Whenever I call it's as though I am speaking to a robot there is no personal touch.
I have had 2 loans both paid on time without issue. I have 4 months left and as there is no offer I cannot get a human to help me just a computer
Very disappointed with your customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Just did a webchat and absolutely first class service helping me through a massive issue I had with my bank did everything I want and needed swiftly and quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your quick help and understanding. All my questions were answered and I am really grateful for the help!
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and very prompt with the the information
Posted 4 years ago
wher's yer 4.2 rating noo
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Pounds to Pockets twice now and have found their service and custopmer interaction very helpful and of a high quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantasic company u derstanding and fast to help will use again would recomed to anyone xxx
Posted 4 years ago
I did not have to wait long to speak to a representative of Pounds to Pocket, the advisor was polite, informative and helped me to move forward with my loan application.
Posted 5 years ago
every time i have spoken to someone regarding any issues they have been more than helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Two loans with company including top up loan. All payments made on time, and loans settled early. Applied again and refused. Is this because I am too good a customer??? And pay too quick for you to earn interest. P2P like most of these companies, exploiting people in difficult situations.
Posted 2 years ago
Appalling organisation who will wilfully take payments earlier than your pay date, refuse to understand your problem now fix it and with a customer services worse than a franchised rail network. This aside from their extortionate interest rates which pray on the desperate.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so delighted because it didn't take long time to received the money .THANKS..
Posted 2 years ago
A very helpful lending company who helps you anytime of the day. I got my loan in 10 minutes just by filling in the information needed. Very quick in response and no further questions asked. I am very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick repley easy applications
Posted 3 years ago
Lack of clear and relevant information during application process, email communications contradict information provided during live chat, the whole experience is poor, so much that I requested my application was cancelled before a decision was made.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
You'd are very trusted site
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews