Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Fast payout only thing is once you have had a loan from this company and never missed a payment you cant apply for another one"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very helpful lending company who helps you anytime of the day. I got my loan in 10 minutes just by filling in the information needed. Very quick in response and no further questions asked. I am very impressed."
Posted 1 year ago
Tim
"Rates are quite high but, if you aren't eligible for mainstream lenders, very good customer service and fast decision"
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid this company in any ways! They don't understand what they are doing, they not listening anything!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been with pounds to Pocket for 12 months and I have never missed a payment. I finish my loan off a month early. My circumstances have not changed and I am able to pay my way. I was very grateful to be a valuable customer but I asked for another loan so that I could take my daughter on holiday but I have been refused. I am very disappointed with pounds to Pocket as I have been a loyal customer and never missed a payment. Very disappointed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Im happy thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had 3 loans with them in the past and paid in full before due time and never missed one single payment and yet I got declined when I applied for a lower loan without any explanation.I guess P2P hate people who make payment on time as they want to make as much money as possible from even though the interest rate is diabolical ,If you shop around I am sure you will get a better deal from other lenders even with poor credit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick repley easy applications"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lack of clear and relevant information during application process, email communications contradict information provided during live chat, the whole experience is poor, so much that I requested my application was cancelled before a decision was made."
Posted 2 years ago
"no help...... I changed my job and went from monthly to weekly..... only take 2 ways to pay all monthly. it's been two year's now I haven't paid and still NO HELP"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT"
Posted 2 years ago
"You'd are very trusted site"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient friendly service very helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"Darisha was very helpful and friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wouldn't ever bother again with them paid back them never missed payment then when applied again was told no rubbish company"
Posted 2 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support