Potionsrotmg Reviews

4.53 Rating 93 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Potionsrotmg
Read Potionsrotmg Reviews

About Potionsrotmg:

Potionsrotmg.com was founded in early 2013 with the aspiration to become the number one stop for RotMG players looking for cheap potions and good gear for the money. We believe that this goal has been reached and we have already set our eyes on new ones. Our vision is to become the number one seller of RotMG accounts and other niched services you won't find elsewhere while staying true to our roots of affordable basic in-game commodities. We are confident that we are well under way in succeeding with this endeavour. Although our name speaks only of potions, there is a whole lot more to Realm of the Mad God and there is a whole lot more to us. We hope you will enjoy the service as much as we enjoy creating and providing it.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Potionsrotmg made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trustworthy, immediate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order was not processing at first, but I used the live chat and someone figured it out for me which was pretty convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered my order very good. The people are always online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They had very fast service and walk you through the process very effectively!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Live chat walked me through the process. Very quick, efficient, and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like realmofthemadgod. It's fun
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I think it's Dank
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they called me and this nice lady gave me free life pots
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are speedy and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used this site many times, and have had nothing but great servicevwhile using it, while I have had trouble with other Rotmg sites, this is my go to store!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't get an item that was supposed to come with my set.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they gave me the items i purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was great but I was pissed that they still ran adverts for orders over 15 get pixie when the promotion was over D:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They provided very nice support and guidance while buying from them. Kind, helpful and useful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All my mule accounts were delivered instantly, and the items I ordered were delivered within 5 minutes, tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got what I paid for immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service in terms of delivery time and mannerism of the different potionsrotmg representatives was very impressive, as well as the variety in terms of purchasable goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered in seconds. Was easy to use and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Potionsrotmg is rated 4.53 based on 93 reviews