Potionsrotmg Reviews

4.53 Rating 93 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Potionsrotmg
Read Potionsrotmg Reviews

About Potionsrotmg:

Potionsrotmg.com was founded in early 2013 with the aspiration to become the number one stop for RotMG players looking for cheap potions and good gear for the money. We believe that this goal has been reached and we have already set our eyes on new ones. Our vision is to become the number one seller of RotMG accounts and other niched services you won't find elsewhere while staying true to our roots of affordable basic in-game commodities. We are confident that we are well under way in succeeding with this endeavour. Although our name speaks only of potions, there is a whole lot more to Realm of the Mad God and there is a whole lot more to us. We hope you will enjoy the service as much as we enjoy creating and providing it.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Potionsrotmg made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I earned a decent amount of defense potions by playing the game to devide that for 1 dollar and change I could win up to 86 I think it was, potions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s always been quick and easy never a hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, good prices, and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are quick and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have a very good support and are quick with deliveries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fucking horrible. Made my Purchase and still didn't receive all my items. No response from the damn staff either. Worse fucking site ever used. WHERE THE FUCK IS MY REFUND FROM MY MISSING ITEMS?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got the items after 5 mins! The Support is friendly too and very helpful! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took 2 hours to get item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
helped me deal with my lack of patients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
YOUR SEVICE IS SOOO BAD UR "SUPPORT" PPL DONT EVEN KNOW WHATS PRESAFE CARD I PAYED WITH PAISAFED CARD... WARRIOR SET WAS 5.45e AND I HAD 10e PREPAD CARD AND I DIDNT GET MY 4.55e BACK... NOOB SCAMM SITE DO NOT SHOP HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got my max character fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not a scam! I was super skeptical but I got my stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first, I didn´t receive the things I bought, but the customer support was very friendly and helped me receive my stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery and straightforward service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, cheap items and friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
this is very good website . i,m love this !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Reliable Service, Cheap Product, and an all around great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with a mule. My problem have been solved within an hour by an awesome guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got what I wanted fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Potionsrotmg is rated 4.53 based on 93 reviews