PotionsRotMG.com Reviews

89 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Potionsrotmg.com was founded in early 2013 with the aspiration to become the number one stop for RotMG players looking for cheap potions and good gear for the money. We believe that this goal has been reached and we have already set our eyes on new ones. Our vision is to become the number one seller of RotMG accounts and other niched services you won't find elsewhere while staying true to our roots of affordable basic in-game commodities. We are confident that we are well under way in succeeding with this endeavour. Although our name speaks only of potions, there is a whole lot more to Realm of the Mad God and there is a whole lot more to us. We hope you will enjoy the service as much as we enjoy creating and providing it.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Christopher S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have a very good support and are quick with deliveries!
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Leng Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fucking horrible. Made my Purchase and still didn't receive all my items. No response from the damn staff either. Worse fucking site ever used. WHERE THE FUCK IS MY REFUND FROM MY MISSING ITEMS?!
Posted 1 week ago
Linus J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the items after 5 mins! The Support is friendly too and very helpful! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took 2 hours to get item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

helped me deal with my lack of patients
Posted 1 month ago
Karl T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YOUR SEVICE IS SOOO BAD UR "SUPPORT" PPL DONT EVEN KNOW WHATS PRESAFE CARD I PAYED WITH PAISAFED CARD... WARRIOR SET WAS 5.45e AND I HAD 10e PREPAD CARD AND I DIDNT GET MY 4.55e BACK... NOOB SCAMM SITE DO NOT SHOP HERE
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got my max character fast
Posted 1 month ago
Ken F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not a scam! I was super skeptical but I got my stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
No N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

At first, I didn´t receive the things I bought, but the customer support was very friendly and helped me receive my stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery and straightforward service
Posted 2 months ago
Kyle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, cheap items and friendly staff!
Posted 2 months ago
Kuba O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this is very good website . i,m love this !!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick Reliable Service, Cheap Product, and an all around great experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Romain D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a problem with a mule. My problem have been solved within an hour by an awesome guy.
Posted 3 months ago
Lucas M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got what I wanted fast
Posted 4 months ago
Xiao F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trustworthy, immediate delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was not processing at first, but I used the live chat and someone figured it out for me which was pretty convenient.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered my order very good. The people are always online.
Posted 4 months ago
Aaron F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had very fast service and walk you through the process very effectively!
Posted 4 months ago
PotionsRotMG.com is rated 4.52 based on 89 reviews