PotionsRotMG.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 93 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend PotionsRotMG.com

About PotionsRotMG.com: Potionsrotmg.com was founded in early 2013 with the aspiration to become the number one stop for RotMG players looking for cheap potions and good gear for the money. We believe that this goal has been reached and we have already set our eyes on new ones. Our vision is to become the number one seller of RotMG accounts and other niched services you won't find elsewhere while staying true to our roots of affordable basic in-game commodities. We are confident that we are well under way in succeeding with this endeavour. Although our name speaks only of potions, there is a whole lot more to Realm of the Mad God and there is a whole lot more to us. We hope you will enjoy the service as much as we enjoy creating and providing it.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I earned a decent amount of defense potions by playing the game to devide that for 1 dollar and change I could win up to 86 I think it was, potions."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"It’s always been quick and easy never a hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery, good prices, and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are quick and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a very good support and are quick with deliveries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fucking horrible. Made my Purchase and still didn't receive all my items. No response from the damn staff either. Worse fucking site ever used. WHERE THE FUCK IS MY REFUND FROM MY MISSING ITEMS?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the items after 5 mins! The Support is friendly too and very helpful! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took 2 hours to get item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"helped me deal with my lack of patients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"YOUR SEVICE IS SOOO BAD UR "SUPPORT" PPL DONT EVEN KNOW WHATS PRESAFE CARD I PAYED WITH PAISAFED CARD... WARRIOR SET WAS 5.45e AND I HAD 10e PREPAD CARD AND I DIDNT GET MY 4.55e BACK... NOOB SCAMM SITE DO NOT SHOP HERE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my max character fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a scam! I was super skeptical but I got my stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At first, I didn´t receive the things I bought, but the customer support was very friendly and helped me receive my stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and straightforward service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, cheap items and friendly staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"this is very good website . i,m love this !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Reliable Service, Cheap Product, and an all around great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with a mule. My problem have been solved within an hour by an awesome guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got what I wanted fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PotionsRotMG.com is rated 4.53 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This