PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.04 Rating 346 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PostBoxShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 229297

Email:

info@postboxshop.com

Location:

PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your review telephone number does not work ?? Review that.
Posted 1 month ago
Our number, 01233 229 297 clearly works as we receive and give calls every day. Please check again?
Posted 1 month ago
Great size, little bit fiddly to secure the top screws to the wall whilst holding up the post flap.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Postboxshop - whilst we were sent a box in the wrong colour, the team were very quick to rectify the error and send a new box in the right colour at their own cost! Good recovery!
Posted 5 months ago
The product is of very good quality but delivery took longer than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Like the box I ordered very much. It was nice that it required no self assembly. The only down side was there were no fixtures to fit it outside.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Post box shop, The purchase was easy and the delivery service was good, when I was assembling the box onto the gates one of the studs which was welded broke off so I now only have one bracket holding the box to the gate, if you have another bracket, it would be appreciated if you sent me one as this was a lot of money.

Regards Ian Simpson
Posted 1 year ago
nice secure
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there
The post box is great, hard to say anything other than it is great for purpose.
The only thing is there was no packaging to protect the box, so when I opened it with a knife, it scored the top of the box! Great.
Posted 1 year ago
The post box was easy to install and looks like it will serve its purpose.
Posted 1 year ago
A better picture of the letter inlet would have been good.
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted the box Tuesday, seems OK, once we get the postie trained. He ignored it yesterday! Going to put a plate onto it saying "Mail" to be certain.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a post box with a rear opening door. Very pleased. Didnt realise the top door would slope backwards like it does, but will be fine.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a 'HomeGuard' letter catcher. It looks pretty good.
It came with a template to drill holes for the screws - unfortunately this was about 3 - 4 mm too small, so I had to reposition the screws. It's also quite hard to get to the screws for the final tightening. I was hoping to use my electric drill/screwdriver for this, but it didn't fit into the opening. So I had to go back and get my manual screwdriver instead.
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with Item, as expected. Delivery very quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is good but postage very expensive. Would have expected next day delivery when paying £9.90. Took 4 days. Having said that; the letterbox looks good.
Posted 2 years ago
Our ordered post box came quickly and on the day predicted. The box is good quality and looks secure. We chose a box with central key hole which flaps down so post won’t fall out when box is opened. Pleased so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to order from, but quility of post box and description a let down.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly but damaged in transit, a short phone call solved this as another was despatched immediately and the damaged one collected at the same time. Now installed looks good quality although the fixings could do with some washers to help the screws fit more snug and help to keep it water tight. Only time will tell but so far very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price + fast delivery. First one delivered had slight damage but they replaced immediately.
Posted 2 years ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.04 based on 346 reviews