PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 354 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PostBoxShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 229297

Email:

info@postboxshop.com

Location:

PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our Post Box arrived very quickly and well packed we now have it in position next to our front door and we are very pleased with it. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant service 2 days from order to delivery. the combined newspaper and post design first-rate.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good price, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect just what I was looking for and from my home town
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order online. prompt delivery. goods well packed
Posted 3 years ago
Quick dispatch and delivery. Packaged well. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Good illustrated catalogue
Posted 3 years ago
After some confusion I am more than pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 years ago
Looks good hope it won't rust. We'll see.
Posted 3 years ago
They supplied a post box which really is secure. The Dad 009 I ordered is recommended by police and looks almost like a safe. Others offer lightweight products which allow a thief to get hands down to the bottom of the box. This item IS secure. It's a lot of money but what price identity theft protection? If you want security I recommend their Dad 009. Two person job to fit it though. It's heavy. Great product.
Posted 3 years ago
Larger but still has good look when fixed to are old cottage very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and delivery time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift service. Goods arrive in good condition. Easy to deal with this company
Posted 3 years ago
Product delivered very quickly. Well packaged. Exactly as described. Good value.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products, well packed and quickly delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at the right price, delivered surprisingly quickly and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more. Brilliant!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service as i got what i ordered and at the time i was told that it would be delivered too, and it was well packaged so turned up totally fresh 👍 thankyou. Although it does allow a little water ingress from the back but that can be easily sorted ☺.
Posted 3 years ago
I was amazed at the speed with which my post box arrived. Excellent service and the product is very good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Victoria, We are pleased to hear your are satisfied by both our service and product. Happy Easter! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Great service would recommend to a friend turned up in excellent time excellent
Posted 3 years ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.03 based on 354 reviews