PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 354 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PostBoxShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 229297

Email:

info@postboxshop.com

Location:

PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Difficult to review. Received your order confirmation on 5th June - yet nothing has arrived here. Today's date being the 12th June.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at competitive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, prompt delivery and item is as desired
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there The post box is great, hard to say anything other than it is great for purpose. The only thing is there was no packaging to protect the box, so when I opened it with a knife, it scored the top of the box! Great.
Posted 2 years ago
order placed on 2nd May and not yet received
Posted 2 years ago
Not received it yet
Posted 2 years ago
Called up with a small problem about my postbox and it was dealt with very professionally and quickly. Left me feeling like a valuable customer even though it’s the first time I have used this company. Well done to the gentleman who dealt with my issue.
Posted 2 years ago
The item has not been delivered and I have been unable to contact PostBoxShop.com by either telephone or email . I would like an update on my order #27761
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Post Box weeks ago. Paid in full and was then asked to write a review. I am still waiting for this post box and various excuses have been given, e.g. it got lost on the way here, a problem with the manufacturer etc. Despite me emailing many times, I get no response, and I have telephoned and it is either on answering machine which I have left messages on, or you get through but endless excuses or they say they will call back and don't. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Posted 2 years ago
The post box was easy to install and looks like it will serve its purpose.
Posted 2 years ago
Product advertised as good quality and weather proof however it was quite flimsy and rattly so no idea how its going to be weatherproof. Will be looking about for a better quality item elsewhere
Posted 2 years ago
No fixings. No documents. Left a voicemail with postbox day of delivery. No one has returned my call!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was swift and the post box is ok, though rather over priced as nothing special. And not as sturdy as expected. No fixings or instructions included.
Posted 2 years ago
not possible to review as nothing has arrived yet and no information - just order dprocessing
Posted 2 years ago
A better picture of the letter inlet would have been good.
Posted 2 years ago
Came quick, just what we wanted and no trip needed to France! Very happy, quality item.
Posted 2 years ago
Fitted the box Tuesday, seems OK, once we get the postie trained. He ignored it yesterday! Going to put a plate onto it saying "Mail" to be certain.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and satisfactory item
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service, delivered quickly and the post box that we ordered which is an Allux Brand is well made and does the job.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a post box with a rear opening door. Very pleased. Didnt realise the top door would slope backwards like it does, but will be fine.
Posted 2 years ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.03 based on 354 reviews