Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

My friend liked her flowers.
Posted 3 years ago
Flowers much appreciated, but not seen by me. Unfortunately the recipient had top collect the flowers from a sorting office as no one else in her sheltered accommodation was allowed to sign for them. This was very disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Didn't want to post this formally however I can't reply to the email. 2 of my 4 orders were perfect thank you (to Birmingham and Peel IoM). For the Jersey order, the postman left a note to said he'd tried to deliver a package yet didn't mention it was perishable (not your fault!), so my friend only picked it up one week later! Not good. The final one went to my mum in Laxey IoM. She orders lots from you yet was disappointed with the roses she received from me. I think she's going to call you to chat it through. I would use you again though as I think the quality is usually very good. Thanks Best, Sue
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought the 3 month subscription, twice, for my mum. We have been really delighted with all the bouquets. Splendid colours and variety of flowers. I would give 5 stars, but the roses go over a little to quickly and a few don't want to go into a full bloom. I would recommend anyone to give this company a go. The flowers are on time and are really fresh when they arrive.
Posted 3 years ago
We were impressed with the efficiency of the team dealing with our request which was to send a Birthday bouquet to elderly lady celebrating her 92nd birthday in Chiswick, London. A very helpful lady in your office contacted us because she thought (rightly) that we had the wrong post code. This error had been in our records for many years. We do not know if the flowers were received because , when my wife phoned on the due date there was no reply from the lady or her resident carers. We are confident that your service was not at fault. Thank you. Pam & Alan Townsend
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased for a friend who said they were lovely
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't heard from the recipient as to whether they received the flowers or not.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, quality flowers that last for days
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
The flowers were fantastic. Downside is postal arrangements having to wait in all day to sign off.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a returning customer for many years and I am always generally very happy with my purchases
Posted 3 years ago
The bunch of sunflowers were a birthday present for my daughter-in-law who was delighted with them and I was very pleased and grateful they were delivered on the day requested. My only slight disappointment when I saw them at a celebration gathering that evening was the size of some of the flower heads which were not all as large as sunflowers I had seen in florist shops at that time so was expecting (though of course I did not mention this to her!).
Posted 3 years ago
It was a nice way to make a 92-year-old lady very happy
Posted 3 years ago
The bouquet arrived on the day and my friend was pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to get what I wanted with a good selection
Posted 3 years ago
easy way to send a birthday gift and very efficient manner in dealing with my request. My cousin was delighted with the flowers
Posted 3 years ago
The process of ordering was very easy. They were delivered on the chosen date. Although they are based in the Isle of Man and I ordered for an isle of Man address they were still delivered in a box which I hadn't expected. The recipient was very happy and sent me a photo. The roses looked fresh and had large just opened buds. I was pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great flowers
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality flowers
Posted 4 years ago
My sister was very happy with the sunflowers I sent through Post-a-Rose.
Posted 4 years ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,617 reviews