Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Delivered on the designated day to the delight of the receiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My friend was delighted with the roses which brightened up her life over Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you the gift was received with pleasure. Very happy with the service and purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of blooms good excellence service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Another beautiful bouquet, delivered to my Mum. She always says how lovely they are. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed in the flowers that were sent by my order. They looked sad and old. There were only four carnations in the bunch. That number does not make a flower order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been very pleased with all the flowers which I have ordered for people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
efficient all that I require
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
flowers still lovely this is after delivery on 23rd December
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website. Consistently fabulous flower arrangements. Thank you Post a Rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I don’t usually order online with Post-a-Rose but in order to make sure my order was delivered before Christmas, I took the plunge! The recipient was delighted with her ‘surprise Manx hamper’ and cheered her up as she had discovered she was positive with Covid and wouldn’t be able to join her family for Christmas! Thank you Post a Rose!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I often send flowers to friends and after trying several different sellers I now always use Post-a-Rose; they are reliable and the flowers are fresh and long lasting. Friends send me photos of them and say they are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice red roses delivered a day before expected and only lasted 7 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value, great service and flowers were long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been the customer of "post-a-rose" for over 10 years. Very happy with their service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sent as a gift. My cousin was thrilled. Looked beautiful even after 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using Post a Rose for a few years now and the recipients are always very happy with them and tell me that their flowers last well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great arrived 1 day early
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Post-a-Rose many times over the last 30+years and have always been very pleased with both the flowers and the reliable service. I sent three different bunches over the festive season to friends I would not be able to see. All gifts arrived punctually and everyone was delighted to receive such lovely flowers in perfect condition. I really recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied beautiful flowers and very happy recipients. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews