Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Did not last as long as I would of expected for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely flowers, lasted for ages. Delivered when they was supposed to. Very happy will definitely order again from you xx
Posted 1 month ago
Always had excellent service from post-a-rose And been very pleased with flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and I would recommend it although flowers didn't last that long comparing to other places I usually get flowers for my wife hence 4 stars. Beautiful 40 roses arrived as expected in a great shape. I'll come back.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and delivery! Presentation unmatched
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Post a Rose twice now. The service is excellent. Prices are competitive. I used this company to deliver a surprise for someone special and although I didn't see the flowers the recipient assures me they were beautiful and exactly as I ordered. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is the best flower delivery service I have ever used. The flowers always arrive on the right date, which is very important if they are a birthday or anniversary gift. Even better, they are always enormously appreciated for being such beautiful arrangements of flowers in perfect condition. I would wholeheartedly recommend Post-a-Rose to anyone wanting to send flowers.
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Carnations were a wedding anniversary gift for my Mum. Absolutely beautiful and still going strong 2 weeks later. Thank you.
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic gift ideas! Received my order exactly on the specific day I requested. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery and the flowers are lovely
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered flowers for my Mum for the following day. Arrived safely and are beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good , flowers were on time and they let me know they were getting delivered. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & beautiful bouquet of roses delivered for a very reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly my flowers sent away to different friends one in Liverpool & one in Wales the flowers were not good when they got there! However I have sent flowers on island in the past and they were great.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and beautiful flowers will definitely order again. Thank you post-a-rose
Posted 1 month ago
I order from Post-a-Rose regularly. In general, the service is good and the flowers of high quality. I must say, however, that this is not the case at times like Christmas and Easter. The letterbox carnations I ordered on both these occasions were well below the normal standard. I would also add that the packaging for letterbox carnations might need a rethink. Ours always arrive bent and damaged at the centre. Also, they're just far too large to go through any letterbox I know of. And Royal Mail are unreliable. We once waited a week for our flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
I use post-a-rose often, as my friends and family have always been delighted with the Manx Blooms. Thank you so much. Jill , East Sussex
Posted 1 month ago
I've sent and received flowers from Post-a-Rose. They're always beautiful and fresh. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.👍😊
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews