Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, I ordered a radiator on line in the evening and had a personal response within the hour, followed up with a phone call next morning to double check the order details and confirm the valve type and fitting. Wish I got this type of customer care from other on-line vendors.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rod,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Highly delighted with product and service many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Patricia,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Really impressed with the service, had a small issue which was dealt with faultlessly . Many Thanks would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Simon,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Surprise next day delivery and item exactly as advertised!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service, with a minimum of fuss.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent next day delivery service. Superb high quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and price
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Fab experience with posh rads.
Great product and speedy delivery service
Posted 6 months ago
No hesitation in recommending PoshRads, excellent service, whilst Robbie was very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 6 months ago
The service was excellent. All my queries were answered promptly. I received the products as promised next day. I am happy to recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
10/10 My order arrived in good time, great shopping experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect Seller !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection, quick communication and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value. Fast delivery and good quality. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I experienced a few problems initially with the radiator I bought and Robbie was really helpful in sorting them all out. I now have a quality product which does the job perfectly. I was extremely impressed with the customer service that Robbie provided and would certainly recommend Poshrads to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and great service! If you are looking for a good price with service this is a terrific company to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
Although the radiator hasn’t been installed yet I cannot fault the design of the radiator and the service I received from the company! Robbie was very helpful was able to price match the radiator I wanted-getting it sent out very quickly! Will definitely come back to the company again!
Posted 6 months ago
Robbie provides a top notch service, would highly recommend using PoshRads
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and amazing radiator. Very good quality radiator. If you are looking for a designer radiator this is the place where to find it. You cannot expect more on the communication site either. We got a response instantly when we emailed, even though it was weekend. Thank you very much PoshRads. We are definitely getting more radiators from you!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, prices and they kept in touch with the progress of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews