Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab experience with posh rads.
Great product and speedy delivery service
Posted 5 months ago
No hesitation in recommending PoshRads, excellent service, whilst Robbie was very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent. All my queries were answered promptly. I received the products as promised next day. I am happy to recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 My order arrived in good time, great shopping experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect Seller !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection, quick communication and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value. Fast delivery and good quality. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I experienced a few problems initially with the radiator I bought and Robbie was really helpful in sorting them all out. I now have a quality product which does the job perfectly. I was extremely impressed with the customer service that Robbie provided and would certainly recommend Poshrads to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and great service! If you are looking for a good price with service this is a terrific company to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
Although the radiator hasn’t been installed yet I cannot fault the design of the radiator and the service I received from the company! Robbie was very helpful was able to price match the radiator I wanted-getting it sent out very quickly! Will definitely come back to the company again!
Posted 5 months ago
Robbie provides a top notch service, would highly recommend using PoshRads
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and amazing radiator. Very good quality radiator. If you are looking for a designer radiator this is the place where to find it. You cannot expect more on the communication site either. We got a response instantly when we emailed, even though it was weekend. Thank you very much PoshRads. We are definitely getting more radiators from you!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, prices and they kept in touch with the progress of my order.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Love our new radiators.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service , quick delivery and product exactly how described . Very pleased . Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service great Robbie good sales person haven’t fitted towel tail due to ill health but I’m sure it will be ok
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect seller !
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Peter we are glad your happy with your radiator purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy
Posted 11 months ago
No Worries thanks very much for your order :)

Regards
Robbie
Posted 11 months ago
Robbie was. very helpful and informative
Posted 11 months ago
Great review :) we hope you like your new radiator and once again thanks for your order with us.

Regards
Robbie
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and efficient service throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Posted 11 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 115 reviews